Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet disabled singles from India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
dheerajahuja, 33 y. o. India , Haryana , Sonepat
I am Sagittarius, 174 cm (5' 10''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
i am in search of a friend for life long relationship. i ma disabled from legs and pursuing Phd
 
nitesh2, 38 y. o. India , Haryana , Faridabad
I am Gemini, 173 cm (5' 9''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
I am physically disabled person with one hand and one leg below knee affected.Having said that I can walk freely without any support with the help of germany made leg.I love girls and ladies driving motorcycles and beati..
 
lamakj, 25 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Aquarius, 184 cm (6' 2''), 74 kg (185 lbs)
should b calm cool an always understand me.
 
manish2419, 28 y. o. India , Madhya Pradesh , Indore
I am Aquarius, 165 cm (5' 6''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
I want a mature well understanding person to respect my feeling I don't have any wish list from her apart from it hardly matters that the person is disabled or blind or whatever its just the maturity and the mentality of..
 
shanmuka17, 36 y. o. India , Tamil Nadu , Chennai (ex Madras)
I am Libra, 160 cm (5' 4''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
i am a post graduate in management studies and working in autonomous office as executive and living alone for the past ten years in chennai. my parents are living in my native place. i know driving and love in travelling..
 
virtualjeet, 24 y. o. India , Rajasthan , Jaipur
I am Aries, 175 cm (5' 10''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I am positive about disabled people
 
bharathhhh, 25 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Gemini, 170 cm (5' 8''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
I am a jovial personal look fr a love within a disabled angle , I am such a person who shower all my love to my angle unconditional until I last my breath
 
crystalgem, 45 y. o. India , Kerala , Palghat
I am Cancer, 160 cm (5' 4''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I am seeking a life long true friendship.I am a caring n lovable person.if any physically disabled person who really wants true care n love pls contact me.
 
Yushka, 63 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Taurus, 180 cm (6' 0''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I am 59 year, 80% disabled, man looking for new avenues to start a new chapter in my life.
 
Sujit9500, 55 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Pune
I am Pisces, 176 cm (5' 10''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Hi I am Sujit Desai from Pune Maharashtra India. I am 51 years old. I am disabled man. I am a self employed small business man. I have a small travel agency. My hobbies are real dating and real meeting chatting watc..