Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet marriage minded singles from India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
karan8518, 32 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Capricorn, 186 cm (6' 2''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
Hi, having pleasant personality.....looking for someone female friend with that i can share my things...
 
sbj-0709, 29 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Virgo, 171 cm (5' 8''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Ardent traveller with the love for adventure and meeting new people. Football fanatic and fun loving individual...you get to know more of me as we go along..
 
Sangowda, 24 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Pisces, 152 cm (5' 1''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
I am looking for a serious relationship she should be friendly and understandable person.
 
arvindtkd, 22 y. o. India , Delhi , Delhi
I am Leo, 159 cm (5' 4''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
I am looking a good friend for long relationship. I am confident that if given a chance to be good friend.
 
Imrankhan23589, 28 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Pune
I am Gemini, 182 cm (6' 1''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
M searching a women or girl... For spend life up and downs with her.... If u r reading plz contact me...
 
Ralo23, 23 y. o. India , Gujarat , Ahmedabad
I am Aries, 180 cm (6' 0''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
This is Utsav from Gandhinagar and I am a businessman. Looking for dating and long term relationship.
 
anu6076, 30 y. o. India , Uttar Pradesh , Kanpur
I am Taurus
 
karimkhan786, 43 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Hyderabad
I am Aries, 173 cm (5' 9''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
Looking for woman with good understanding and communication
 
nikhilrajsrivas, 28 y. o. India , Uttar Pradesh , Gorakhpur
I am Aquarius, 167 cm (5' 7''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
My Self Nikhil Raj. I want I want girl who cares my mum and dad and love me and she is self confident and doing the job after marriage
 
Tungston, 33 y. o. India , Tamil Nadu , Karur
I am Capricorn, 164 cm (5' 6''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I am a perfectly fit man and believe in Yoga. I spend my leisure time for tracking, visiting farming lands.Like to be in green areas for most of the times.I am interested only for short term relationship...