Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet Asian singles in New Jersey, United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Laynee62, 54 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Trenton
I am Scorpio, 160 cm (5' 4''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
I am 52 years old. I have a 21 year old son in college and I am also in college working on my second bachelor's degree. I am disabled. I am not deformed or anything and I can walk. As a matter of fact, i have brown ey..
 
gamalhafez, 56 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Rahway
I am Aquarius, 175 cm (5' 10''), 104 kg (260 lbs)
 
Gosia75, 42 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Hillsborough
I am Pisces, 175 cm (5' 10''), 92 kg (230 lbs)
I'm very nice and friendly person looking to meet someone. I would like to meet soul mate with whom I can develop a friendship and healthy relationship.
 
ukbarot, 26 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Jersey City
I am Scorpio, 172 cm (5' 9''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
it is in my nature to love, to live, to learn, to grow, to help others, to heal, to teach, to explore, to be fascinated with the unknown, to seek compassion for justice, to love good food, to travel, to see the greatness..
 
annakakas22, 23 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Plainfield
I am Taurus, 164 cm (5' 6'')
hey I'm anastasia anna for short and I'm looking for someone that wants to do different things. live life to the fullest.
 
Sweetnikkie, 41 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Paterson
I am Cancer, 165 cm (5' 6''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
Hello I'm Nikkie I'm anything you wanna know ask me
 
donaldcampbell, 53 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Trenton
I am Virgo, 182 cm (6' 1''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I'm a simple who is work as an petrochemical engineer,i live in the USA new jersey
 
carvalho56, 47 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Carteret
I am Aries, 174 cm (5' 10''), 103 kg (258 lbs)
I never will except: smoker, drug users, liars,24-38 years of age
 
Ishmael19, 27 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Bloomfield
I am Capricorn, 177 cm (5' 11''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
My favorite hobby is traveling. My favorite music genres are acoustic, blues, classical, country, dance, opera, pop and world. My favorite movies are based on courage...the same goes for books. I'm currently looking for ..
 
Verified member
Gizzyy, 48 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Bellmawr
I am Virgo, 185 cm (6' 2''), 87 kg (218 lbs)
Sorry,,for the girl in photo,,but I'm looking to meet someone in person as I'll be in Cebu in a week or two..I'm not looking for a wife,just someone to date for now..An then hopeit will turn into a long term relationship..