Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Porto Recanati Women - Porto Recanati Single Girls - Meet Porto Recanati Ladies (Italy)

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
maryjoe, 30 y. o. Italy , Milan = Milano
I am Capricorn, 168 cm (5' 7''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
i love man who is physically athletically built...5 to 6 feet tall and should be good looking andshould be financially comfortable,loving ,caring and above all God feraring....irrespective of race or religion...
 
charmed0237, 39 y. o. Italy , Milan = Milano
I am Capricorn, 164 cm (5' 6''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I have a passion for puppies, birds, mickey mouse and dolphins.I've been described as easy going, adventurous, having a side-splitting sense of humor, down to earth, can laugh at myself and at you, love goofing around bu..
 
iammela, 27 y. o. Italy , Rome = Roma
I am Leo, 154 cm (5' 2''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
hello i am mela. i am a simple girl who love to travel. im from philippines currently in rome. im not rich but i dont use people just to save me from poverty,i would rather to work hard to earn money and use it in a wise..
 
labelleboo, 26 y. o. Italy , Milan = Milano
I am Sagittarius, 62 kg (155 lbs)
hey peeps, i am a loving, caring and intelligent person. i know when you get to meet me you would ask for more..
 
moon2681, 35 y. o. Italy , Rome = Roma
I am Capricorn, 165 cm (5' 6''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
What does love mean? LOVE IS BEING MARRIED TO YOUR BEST FRIEND!
 
yourii, 44 y. o. Italy , Naples = Napoli
I am Pisces, 160 cm (5' 4''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I would like to meet people
 
ramonaramona23, 37 y. o. Italy , Vittorio Veneto
I am Aries, 167 cm (5' 7''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
nice girl...wanna seriouse men with big hearth
 
nadyarmi, 42 y. o. Italy , La Spezia
I am Aries, 175 cm (5' 10''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
Ciao! I'm a very loving and tender girl; I like simple things and to be a geisha for my man... I hope to find someone to make happy and to be happy with... but if not... i can be a good friend anyway!..
 
kevriel, 21 y. o. Italy , Parma
I am Scorpio, 160 cm (5' 4''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
My name is Kevriel. I have 18 years old and i study in economy in a high school. I am half italian half korean. I like traveling, reading and watching a film above all horror. I hope that i found a new friends here!B..
 
Angelicaa91, 27 y. o. Italy , Acireale
I am Aquarius, 167 cm (5' 7''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
Sono sola, ragazza intelligente. Su questo sito è in corso vogliono solo per trovare l'amore!