Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Verona Women - Verona Single Girls - Meet Verona Ladies (Italy)

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
lilia-giglio, 31 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Leo, 164 cm (5' 6''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
I'm working in Italy...and I would like to go the next year to Australian...Maybe I can know you and we have fun togehther...!
 
Genuinevibes, 43 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Taurus, 165 cm (5' 6''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
"We can do no great things, only small things with great love,"
 
DollyM1, 43 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Cancer, 167 cm (5' 7''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
I am easy going, down to earth, educated and caring lady. I am looking for a lovely caring man that can understand me, who might come from Italy, United Kingdom, Canada or United States...
 
miraiiya, 38 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Leo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
I am living in the area of Verona in order to be near family. I am educated, speak English as my primary language and am learning both Italian and French. I love to bike and swim. I also love to surf, rock climb, hike..
 
Luci57, 60 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Pisces
 
B3zz3tto, 53 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Cancer, 161 cm (5' 4''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
It's always hard to describe ourselves but I believe I am curious,easy going, open minded, always knowing too little about too many things. I love contact with Nature and Beauty.I like traveling, living in different coun..
 
franco247, 23 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Scorpio
 
dhahabu78, 38 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Taurus, 170 cm (5' 8''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
ciao sono mery una persona per bene che piace incontrare gente nuove ed fare amicizia nuove. sono sportiva, amo viaggiare quando posso.mi piace cinema ..la musica.caminare mezza la natura..andare in bici e fare joggi..
 
dolce29, 40 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Cancer, 152 cm (5' 1''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Hi im an asian woman living here in italy for 4 years working as a caregiver and i love cooking,walking reading books and browsing net for some interesting topics,im a cheerful loving person and im interested with Mr...
 
Jada5726, 38 y. o. Italy , Verona
I am Libra, 173 cm (5' 9''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
Im 32 yrs old mother of 2. I am a thrill seeker & adrenalyne junkie. Im always ready to get up and go. I like to have fun, occasionally drink, dance, but I also like to stay at home, cook dinner, watch movies...Im down f..