Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet marriage-minded women from Ohio, United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
GinaR, 47 y. o. United States , Ohio , Lorain
I am Virgo
 
jbutterfly24, 28 y. o. United States , Ohio , Cleveland
I am Scorpio, 177 cm (5' 11''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
Hi if you want to know more or chat just message me
 
HelloHurricane, 33 y. o. United States , Ohio , Dover
I am Aries, 171 cm (5' 8''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
My ideal mate would be a fellow who values intellect as much as humor.
 
lostandalone99, 61 y. o. United States , Ohio , Delaware
I am Scorpio, 164 cm (5' 6'')
I'm am a country gal. Old fashioned. Looking for a real man that has feelings. I am a hopeless romantic. I love the outdoors. Watch football.
 
Harmony222, 45 y. o. United States , Ohio , Defiance
I am Cancer, 157 cm (5' 3''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
I am looking for a gentleman that knows how to compliment and cherish me. A man who is respectful as I am also very respectful. I like to spend a lot of time with my man and I love affection...
 
pokahontaz, 30 y. o. United States , Ohio , Cleveland
I am Libra, 172 cm (5' 9''), 103 kg (258 lbs)
Well for starters im young so I havent really explored much. I am very adventurous, silly, outgoing, and social. I prefer spending time with my family so much that I cant keep up with friends even though I have alot.i pr..
 
lisahope, 55 y. o. United States , Ohio , Blanchester
I am Scorpio, 174 cm (5' 10''), 127 kg (318 lbs)
hi my name is lisa I am part german and Cherokee lookin for my best friend I like to do anything but roller coasters
 
zoftigblonde, 56 y. o. United States , Ohio , Columbus
I am Pisces, 165 cm (5' 6'')
I enjoy sports, dogs, craft beer and wine tastings as well as cooking and entertaining. I'm very social yet love a quiet night at home as well.
 
angellove65, 52 y. o. United States , Ohio , Fostoria
I am Sagittarius, 165 cm (5' 6''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
Hello there I am a very kind and caring woman looking for true love. I am retired from nursing and disabled due to health issues. I am a animal lover and I have 2 kitties ( Mickey and Batman ). I am a mother of 4 childre..
 
susieluv, 49 y. o. United States , Ohio , Elyria
I am Virgo, 166 cm (5' 6''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
Looking for friendship and dating. I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I enjoy cooking, taking walks, and bingo. Looking for someone who is fun and spontaneous...