Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet single mature women from Missouri, United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
donski, 57 y. o. United States , Missouri , St Louis
I am Cancer, 172 cm (5' 9''), 73 kg (183 lbs)
Only interested in a one woman relationship, she must be thin and very nice, I'm going to be living in D.R. and you may pick the area you like and expect to be treated very well by a very nice guy...
 
henrymillz, 50 y. o. United States , Missouri , Louisiana
I am Scorpio
 
dsgtstev, 51 y. o. United States , Missouri , Dixon
I am Capricorn, 183 cm (6' 1''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I am an energetic man who enjoys walking on a beach, watching sunsets. I enjoy nature and outdoor activities, especially spring and summer. I very fond of cold weather, which means I will find things to enjoy inside, l..
 
shorty22, 26 y. o. United States , Missouri , Joplin
I am Leo, 159 cm (5' 4''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Iam a fire fighter and love to play pool and poker and darts and love the outdoors
 
Hackysack, 40 y. o. United States , Missouri , Ozark
I am Capricorn, 180 cm (6' 0''), 81 kg (203 lbs)
One that is true in for the long haul one that enjoys my company respects me stand besides me. That like walks lives healthy that makes sure she doesn't put her self in a position that she feels that she will have to lie..
 
humpday87, 30 y. o. United States , Missouri , Maplewood
I am Libra, 170 cm (5' 8''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
Hello there. I'm Joshua and I was born in Lincoln park, Mi and raised in St, louis. I stand 5'7 weighing at 130 lbs. I hair dark blond hair and have green eyes with glasses. I am lay-back, easygoing, strong mentally and ..
 
Imccooll, 67 y. o. United States , Missouri , Eureka, St Louis
I am Leo
 
udaykumar132, 29 y. o. United States , Missouri , Rolla
I am Aquarius, 172 cm (5' 9''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
Hi, AM uday. I am from India and presently pursuing my masters in computer science.
 
Dametre1971, 46 y. o. United States , Missouri , Waverly
I am Leo, 181 cm (6' 0''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I am a Guy who after working hard all My life I have came to the realization that all work makes for a VERY dull life and now figure time to share My life and passion and compassion with some one else...
 
KCgirl, 27 y. o. United States , Missouri , Kansas City
I am Leo, 167 cm (5' 7''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
I am a Midwestern girl with a big heart. I am creative, accomplished and wanting to find my "soul mate". I love adrenaline rush of trying new adventures. I'm an aspiring screenwriter...