Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Single pretty girls from Archbold, Ohio, United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
PINKY32, 38 y. o. United States , New York , Brooklyn/New York
I am Cancer, 169 cm (5' 8''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Hard working goal oriented family man. That loves to have fun at the same time. A man that loves and respect their mother who also likes and are good with children. A honest man with the old school ideals with 2012 ideal..
 
alisax1, 27 y. o. United States , Idaho , Boise
I am Pisces, 157 cm (5' 3''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
hey everyone my name is Alisa. I like to have a good time with friends. I have a very low temper I don't get mad easily. I love to meet new people and try new things. Feel free to message me :)..
 
Cherylocean, 48 y. o. United States , Pennsylvania , East Stroudsburg
I am Capricorn, 159 cm (5' 4''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
 
astrodreamer, 29 y. o. United States , Connecticut , Rockville
I am Aries
 
cloud9girl, 24 y. o. United States , Minnesota , Big Lake
I am Libra
 
shill39be, 45 y. o. United States , Texas , Orange
I am Capricorn, 151 cm (5' 0''), 94 kg (235 lbs)
someone who will take me in to his arms and look into my eyes and say i love you and mean it too
 
joann95624, 40 y. o. United States , California , Elk Grove
I am Virgo, 166 cm (5' 6''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
Hi I am a single mom. My girls are my life. I am trying to find my soulmate and lover. Hope to hear from you soon..
 
sweet4life, 29 y. o. United States , New Hampshire , Boscawen
I am Leo, 158 cm (5' 3''), 127 kg (318 lbs)
some one who showa some interset as me who is honest and trust worhty and willing to love me for me. Also love my daughter as well.
 
Georgiapeachy, 34 y. o. United States , Georgia , Sandersville
I am Sagittarius, 166 cm (5' 6''), 105 kg (263 lbs)
Anything you would like to know about me do not hesitate to ask.. intro: single parent of 4. looking forward to going back to school for EMS. dont have time for drama or games
 
Verified member
Alyonka, 43 y. o. United States , Virginia , Alexandria
I am Taurus, 165 cm (5' 6''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
Hello, I am originally from Ukraine, but live in the US, have good education, income, career, love sports, books, music, traveling and outdoors. I am a very calm, peaceful and quiet person and would like to meet a nice, ..