Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet Recently Registered Singles From Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States

Jacksonville men | Jacksonville women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles

Unfortunately no NEW PROFILES FROM Jacksonville were found.

You can expand your search by using search engine from the top menu

Also feel free to browse recently active singles from United States:
Verified member
Sport16, 45 y. o. United States , Florida , Miami
I am Capricorn, 162 cm (5' 4''), 57 kg (127 lbs)
I'm simple person, I like hanging around or walk I like movie of terror i like dance bachata, i working person I'm truck driver.
atlantamen, 38 y. o. United States , Georgia , Atlanta
I am Pisces, 180 cm (5' 11''), 74 kg (164 lbs)
nice,,be sweet,,easy going and drama free,,,size and age not matter for me,,
Verified member
167jgm, 65 y. o. United States , Florida , New Port Richey
I am Leo, 177 cm (5' 10''), 91 kg (202 lbs)
Ex-military and mature personality seeking friendship and possible partnership that could develop into a meaningful relationship with some that loves life and enjoy having fun.
Jay1354, 34 y. o. United States , Pennsylvania , Philadelphia
I am Libra, 172 cm (5' 8''), 59 kg (131 lbs)
There's something sexy about a girl with an accent.
boscoca, 38 y. o. United States , California , Pleasanton
I am Libra, 157 cm (5' 2''), 72 kg (160 lbs)
Hi Everyone, Iam looking for some interesting person for friendship. To know more about me just chat with me.
TMate77, 42 y. o. United States , Iowa , Gibson
I am Leo
Tom9505, 58 y. o. United States , Oregon , Portland
I am Aries, 171 cm (5' 7''), 72 kg (160 lbs)
Hi. I am nice gentle friendly person. I love make friends and learn the culture. I like sports and romantic at times. Letts be friends each other.
Francesca1871, 46 y. o. United States , Texas , Houston
I am Sagittarius, 152 cm (5' 0''), 74 kg (164 lbs)
I have a history. I love to travel learning about different cultures and places in the world, art history,animals, going to the cinema, going to museums, cooking and baking, hiking and walking, going to the cinem..