Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Hadleigh Women - Meet Single Girls in Hadleigh | United Kingdom, Suffolk

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
artyn 1671820 | UK female, 48, Divorced
artyn, 48 y. o. United Kingdom , Hampshire , Alton
I am Capricorn, 168 cm (5' 7''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I am looking for a nice person. I live in UK. I like sport. I write poetry.
 
Aurora83 1727987 | UK female, 35, Single
Aurora83, 35 y. o. United Kingdom , Greater Manchester , Bolton
I am Aquarius, 169 cm (5' 8''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Funny, Muscular but not to much, hold a good conversation, treat a women like a princess and preferably some ink.
 
monikawis 1753214 | UK female, 39, Single
monikawis, 39 y. o. United Kingdom , Berkshire , Windsor
I am Pisces, 178 cm (5' 11'')
Successful confident woman looking for true love
 
snugglebugs 1785997 | UK female, 68, Married, living separately
snugglebugs, 68 y. o. United Kingdom , Devon , Devonport
I am Aquarius, 159 cm (5' 4'')
i'm a 66yr old chubby happy go lucky woman i still work part time which i enjoy i love spending time with my family but i enjoy me time as well to walk or socialise enjoy the odd game of bingo..
 
EllBell 1821665 | UK female, 20,
EllBell, 20 y. o. United Kingdom , Clwyd , Mold
I am Sagittarius
 
Gem8 1859617 | UK female, 43, Array
Gem8, 43 y. o. United Kingdom , Cheshire , Great Budworth
I am Capricorn
 
Catlover2 1908169 | UK female, 35, Array
Catlover2, 35 y. o. United Kingdom , Moray , Portknockie
I am Gemini
Must love animals as have 3 cats so they go where I go, not afraid to show his true feelings in public,familyis important n must want to get married 1 day n have kids
 
huni09 2001067 | UK female, 30, Single
huni09, 30 y. o. United Kingdom , Derry , Londonderry
I am Gemini, 168 cm (5' 7'')
Hi guys well what can I say I love a trustworthy man hate lies honestly a big thing to me I love hugs and spending time way a good guy going cinema bite to eat I love keeping fit swimming walking sometimes a jog I am stu..
 
Mysti22 2091932 | UK female, 27, Single
Mysti22, 27 y. o. United Kingdom , Derbyshire , Ilkeston
I am Aquarius, 156 cm (5' 2''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I am a mum of a 4 yr old. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I also want to be able to go on date and enjoy my self and see how things go
 
amasibird 2093479 | UK female, 63, Divorced
amasibird, 63 y. o. United Kingdom , Hertfordshire , Borehamwood
I am Aries, 158 cm (5' 3''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I'm hoping to find friends and maybe more. I love sailing, reading, water and enjoy walking. Not a great fan of shopping or TV, but enjoy conversation and getting out and about in my free time. It would be lovely to find..