Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Single women classified ads from Ukraine

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Victoria1207, 20 y. o. Ukraine , Cherkassy
I am Gemini
 
leedia001, 60 y. o. Ukraine , Odessa
I am Leo, 169 cm (5' 8''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
I am calm, sociable, romantic person with sense of humour, look for long term relationship with a kind, caring man looking for the same things.. I will tell you more about me through the correspondence....
 
Oksinia, 40 y. o. Ukraine , Odessa
I am Gemini, 173 cm (5' 9''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
I am romantic person,I love dinner with candeles for two and with family,I like art house cinema, like theater,always I go to the photo exhibitions and in summer I spend a lot of time near the sea and like sunbathing.I d..
 
Lakirou, 22 y. o. Ukraine , Vinnytsya
I am Taurus, 170 cm (5' 8''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Only interested in girls
 
Marilova, 40 y. o. Ukraine , Cherkassy
I am Aries, 167 cm (5' 7''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Im a single woman, who wants to find a love of whole life. Im kind, interesting person, love to take everything possible from life.
 
girl4boywithlov, 44 y. o. Ukraine , Kiev
I am Leo, 173 cm (5' 9''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
Im very easy,funny,friendly and loving.Looking some intresting and spesial.
 
sofusinka, 31 y. o. Ukraine , Kharkov
I am Libra, 168 cm (5' 7''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
I am easy going woman, with open heart and great ambitions. I know what I want and I usually receive my goals.I have a good sense of humour and liike honest communications. I want my man to be honest, reliable and cari..
 
MarinaKoval, 25 y. o. Ukraine , Zaporozhye
I am Sagittarius, 170 cm (5' 8''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Hi-hey-la-la-lai! My name is Marina, and I'm from Ukraine. I'm here to meet interesting people and practice in English and Polish) I like travelling and adventures, music, fencing and literature. If you would like t..
 
Suzzi, 38 y. o. Ukraine , Kharkov
I am Sagittarius, 170 cm (5' 8''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
I am looking for man who has some interests in life and hobbies besides the beer and TV... About myself- I am very cheerful person, I love life. I like to laught and to dance. I like the nature and swimming and riding a..
 
ludmilova12, 27 y. o. Ukraine , Kharkov
I am Capricorn, 155 cm (5' 2''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
I a caring person, i am domesticated, i like travelling, cooking, playing badminton, playing volleyball, table tennis, walking, swimming, listening to music.