Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

  • We have 107 registered
  • members from Turkmenistan
  • New singles: 0
  • Turkmen men: 78
  • Turkmen women: 29

We reset information about new Turkmen personals every 24 hours.

Non-stressful hangouts in Turkmenistan

Turkmen men | Turkmen women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
Real2 2273794 | American male, 54, Single
Verified member
Real2, 54 y. o. United States , Missouri , Blue Springs
I am Scorpio, 182 cm (6' 1''), 79 kg (198 lbs)
My Ideal Mate is honest, faithful, and modest, for domestic-partner, nanny, forever-love, family, and/or guardianship, to share, contribute, and adapt, through ups/downs and challenges/rewards, for serenity, harmonious-f..
 
lazzat 562028 | Kazakh female, 65, Single
Verified member
lazzat, 65 y. o. Kazakhstan , Almaty
I am Gemini, 160 cm (5' 4''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I want to find my best half who is somewhere in the world...
 
thomasmaltby 2202195 | American male, 66, Divorced
Verified member
thomasmaltby, 66 y. o. United States , Massachusetts , Attleboro
I am Pisces, 190 cm (6' 4''), 108 kg (270 lbs)
I've traveled on business for the past 10 years. Finally was able to land work here in Mass. Now I work from home. (It's so nice seeing my daughters every day.) I do computer programming work. I work for Ricoh USA and ma..
 
Numbi 2278274 | African male, 39, Married, living separately
Verified member
Numbi, 39 y. o. South Africa , London
I am Aries, 168 cm (5' 7''), 82 kg (205 lbs)
I'm caring, considerate, fun loving and genuine. I love to be active and being outdoors, either in the countryside or on the water. Spending time with family and friends is also very important. I've traveled extensivel....
 
jja1980 2156603 | American male, 39, Single
Verified member
jja1980, 39 y. o. United States , Texas , Brownsville
I am Aquarius, 171 cm (5' 8''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Hello all. open mined fun, ready for anything!
 
kingharvest 2279834 | Italian male, 64, Married, living separately
Verified member
kingharvest, 64 y. o. Italy , Turin = Torino
I am Leo, 172 cm (5' 9''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
Hello. I am an English-speaking Canadian living in Torino. I am enjoying life here but we all know what it is like living alone in a foreign country! I enjoy music, film, reading, walking and taking a train to whe..
 
seawalker007 1486319 | German male, 36, Single
Verified member
seawalker007, 36 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Konstanz
I am Cancer, 179 cm (5' 12''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
Would like to meet a nice girl who loves to travel and be in nature. She must be talkative and enjoy life, love laughters and talk about A-Z matters of life:)
 
DullEngineer 1347384 | American male, 68, Widowed
Verified member
DullEngineer, 68 y. o. United States , California , Yucca Valley
I am Leo, 194 cm (6' 6''), 100 kg (250 lbs)
Female, intelligent, curious, educated, probably somewhat tall and fit, and other than that, it depends.
 
Rhino72 1417759 | Australian male, 46, Married, living separately
Verified member
Rhino72, 46 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Rockhampton
I am Libra, 183 cm (6' 1''), 135 kg (338 lbs)
Since there is no such thing as a perfect person, I would say that I just want to find a lady who doesn't mind less than perfect. An open heart and mind is all anyone really want to have in a partner. Why try and make yo..
 
french-us 530461 | French male, 46, Single
Verified member
french-us, 46 y. o. France , Nord , Lambersart
I am Sagittarius, 181 cm (6' 0''), 79 kg (198 lbs)
i'm a french man,my heart is open.If you have already children it's not a problem for me.I live and work in france .I work hard ,i am a doctor,but i travel a lot!I love sports,skiing ,dancing(i'm good dancer) and trave..