Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Free personals from Javea, Spain

Javea men | Javea women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles

Unfortunately no ONLINE PROFILES FROM Javea were found.

You can expand your search by using advanced search engine from the top menu

    More related links:
Javea singles chatrooms | Javea single ladies | Javea single guys | Javea casual dating | Javea dating classified ads | Javea christian singles | Javea muslim personals
Also feel free to browse recently active Spanish members:
nick64, 63 y. o. Spain , Santa Cruz de La Palma
I am Virgo, 174 cm (5' 8''), 99 kg (220 lbs)
I'm a fun-loving guy looking to rewire soon. I enjoy home life, whipping some food up and watching something entertaining on TV. I also enjoy concerts going out to dine and taking relaxing walks. I'm optimistic, thoughtf..
 
Viro123, 38 y. o. Spain , Olot
I am Pisces
 
1redwine, 50 y. o. Spain , Barcelona
I am Aquarius, 182 cm (6' 0''), 92 kg (204 lbs)
Looking for a nice woman with whom share nice time and a glass of wine
 
bonninguy, 39 y. o. Spain , Lerida
I am Pisces, 172 cm (5' 8''), 64 kg (142 lbs)
I am warm ,friendly ,caring and passionate guy.I love art especially Painting and Sculpture.I am crazy about music and guitars.And of course i like to travel and explore new cultures and foods. ..
 
inparis, 40 y. o. Spain , Badalona
I am Libra, 178 cm (5' 10''), 75 kg (167 lbs)
Hello, I'm currently working in Paris. I'm well-educated and hard-working. I try to have an active, happy and healthy lifestyle. Sociable, romantic and passionate.
 
Alay2020, 33 y. o. Spain , Malaga
I am Aquarius, 165 cm (5' 5''), 65 kg (144 lbs)
I will tell you when we talk
 
Musicfun, 51 y. o. Spain , Malaga
I am Scorpio, 162 cm (5' 4''), 62 kg (138 lbs)
Caring, affectionate an independent woman for serious relationship.
 
Shejoy, 73 y. o. Spain , Mijas
I am Aries, 149 cm (4' 11''), 52 kg (116 lbs)
I have been a widow for nearly 3 years and now feel like making the most of what life has for me. I love to travel and see the world . I love music and dancing. Walking, driving and some lawn bowling. Looking for someone..