Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet singles of straight sexuality from Poland

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Verified member
AlisaDuch, 44 y. o. Poland , Wroclaw
I am Cancer, 171 cm (5' 8''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I m looking for scandic man, well educated, caring, responsibility and family oriented.
 
Mesiash, 29 y. o. Poland , Wroclaw
I am Cancer, 178 cm (5' 11''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
Hi, In my work is needed useing english language, but my english is't good. I looking for somebody to talk/write with me in english. I come from Poland. I know that western negative publicity made gays from Poland unattr..
 
sienek, 35 y. o. Poland , Warszawa
I am Scorpio, 177 cm (5' 11''), 83 kg (208 lbs)
hey hey, I am easy going, open minded, lets chat to know each other better
 
mizoeg, 36 y. o. Poland , Warszawa
I am Taurus, 177 cm (5' 11''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
easy talking person , I am open and positive person who wants to meet new people. What's next? Who knows. Maybe we can do something fun together? First, we need to know each other :)..
 
Leshik, 43 y. o. Poland , Pila
I am Cancer, 180 cm (6' 0''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
 
Verified member
Riko7, 51 y. o. Poland , Krakow
I am Aquarius, 173 cm (5' 9''), 89 kg (223 lbs)
I am active man, positive thinking. I like to learn new things and topics. I have many hobbies. I like hiking in mountain and walking in nature. I like read books, history, a little psychology and science. I watch someti..
 
gross121, 40 y. o. Poland , Krakow
I am Cancer, 182 cm (6' 1''), 84 kg (210 lbs)
A little about me: Hi.. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. Could always enjoy the company of someone . Like swim very much
 
Nemen, 45 y. o. Poland , Warszawa
I am Cancer, 176 cm (5' 10''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
optymistic and open man
 
Bartosz94, 23 y. o. Poland , Nowy Targ
I am Gemini
 
filip180, 48 y. o. Poland , Lodz
I am Aries, 180 cm (6' 0''), 79 kg (198 lbs)
living and working in Poland for several years. From origine Belgian. But never going back to live there. Want to set out my life here in Poland. Speaking Dutch, French, German, English, Slovak...