Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

  • We have 5926 registered
  • members from Norway
  • New singles: 5
  • Norwegian men: 4857
  • Norwegian women: 1069

We reset information about new Norwegian personals every 24 hours.

Meet single women from Norway

Norwegian men | Norwegian women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
vakkerjente, 34 y. o. Norway , Buskerud , Tranby
I am Pisces, 171 cm (5' 7''), 40 kg (89 lbs)
I am a young, beautiful, cheerful and sociable woman. I'm friendly, caring, honest, attentive, sincere, true companion. I'm easy to dialogue and close to the people. I like to communicate and receive friends. I am a good..
 
shengdoy, 27 y. o. Norway , Oppland , Gjovik
I am Aquarius, 150 cm (4' 11''), 45 kg (100 lbs)
I'm just a simple girl who likes simple boy and simple life..
 
AnneOlsen, 43 y. o. Norway , Rogaland , Stavanger
I am Leo, 168 cm (5' 6''), 72 kg (160 lbs)
Looking for friendship and maybe more.. Will Travel to Barcelona this summer. Maybe we can meet?
 
Jennethclark, 58 y. o. Norway , Rogaland , Stavanger
I am Leo, 158 cm (5' 2''), 50 kg (111 lbs)
I'm 55 living and work in England, very friendly and I enjoy traveling, cooking, music and movies, at the moment I'am visiting my sisters in Stavanger.
 
Katminge, 37 y. o. Norway , Oppland , Fagernes
I am Scorpio
 
jance, 34 y. o. Norway , Oslo , Oslo
I am Gemini, 151 cm (4' 11''), 55 kg (122 lbs)
to see is to believe
 
Tomaga, 52 y. o. Norway , Akershus , Fetsund
I am Leo
 
Angelseeking, 48 y. o. Norway , Oslo , Oslo
I am Taurus, 165 cm (5' 5'')
Today the weather here is beautiful, I just wish I had someone to share it with. Picnics, walking hand and hand, how nice. I like a man who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes. I look for a man who has HUMOR..
 
MilagrosAliaga, 31 y. o. Norway , Oslo , Oslo
I am Capricorn, 172 cm (5' 8''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
I'm studying a course in Horten
 
travellingbabmi, 48 y. o. Norway , Hordaland , Bergen
I am Taurus, 163 cm (5' 4'')
Currently on my way to move to Spain, Malaga area. Looking for friends, but not ruling out the possibility of something more. Need to learn the language, so what better way than to have friends in the area? Single mother..