Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Hook up Italian boys

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
cazzoinculo, 26 y. o. Italy , Ancona
I am Scorpio, 184 cm (6' 2''), 82 kg (205 lbs)
Hi me bilal hu im 20 years old me italy rehta hu.october me pakistan a ra hu.sirf dating or frindship ke lie .
 
franzicco, 52 y. o. Italy , Cagliari
I am Cancer
friendly, polite, outgoing, a little moody, almost without flaws. ... I love family, friends, go out and stay home. .. I love children. .. faithful. I have many interests but no particular obsession. I like women treat..
 
pdan, 37 y. o. Italy , Venice = Venezia
I am Pisces, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
 
Freemancharlie, 36 y. o. Italy , Pisa
I am Gemini, 176 cm (5' 10''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
A handsome man with a nice little round belly, looking for a great looking woman who doesn’t resemble him at all, I’m not looking for a lazy woman who can’t cook a meal and only cares about her nails; the one who c..
 
Derio, 45 y. o. Italy , Pesaro
I am Aries, 170 cm (5' 8''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I'd like to know a girl, decidedly beautiful, intelligent, nice, romantic and faithful. Are you real or only a dream ?
 
kgharvey, 34 y. o. Italy , Rome = Roma
I am Scorpio, 185 cm (6' 2''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
life is an orange - I'm a nice, smart and enjoyable guy willing to find intelligent, unconventional, pretty, independent persons. Female persons. And original. Subtle observers and critics of things. ..
 
shahbazpk91, 27 y. o. Italy , Bergamo
I am Aquarius, 183 cm (6' 1''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
 
mojo1976, 41 y. o. Italy , Rome = Roma
I am Virgo, 175 cm (5' 10''), 81 kg (203 lbs)
I am an expat who moved to Rome 7 months ago for work. I am looking to meet new people, make new friendships, enjoy my time here even more ;) Baci
 
goffredo66, 52 y. o. Italy , Florence = Firenze
I am Capricorn, 176 cm (5' 10''), 87 kg (218 lbs)
and i still havent found what i'm looking for, but i hope that life will offer me at least a chance to be good!
 
Mr-Italy, 35 y. o. Italy , Florence = Firenze
I am Cancer, 173 cm (5' 9''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I would like to meet a caring open minded woman to plan a life together here.. in the beautiful countryside of Italy.