Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Chat with New Tuticorin women and girls online

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Asihwarya, 27 y. o. India , Tamil Nadu , New Tuticorin
I am Sagittarius, 163 cm (5' 5''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
 
har099, 47 y. o. India , Kerala , Thiruvananthapuram (ex Trivandrum
I am Libra, 155 cm (5' 2''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
I am in search of a loyal soul mate who can share his life till the end
 
Appashte08, 22 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Thane
I am Libra, 154 cm (5' 2''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
I am simple loving caring and an emotional girl
 
sayunkta, 38 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Aquarius, 152 cm (5' 1''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Hi friends, am simple n soft by nature,would love to have honesty in relationship. Finding a companion to share all the good n bad moments of life.
 
Nishasingh-24, 27 y. o. India , Gujarat , Ahmedabad
I am Capricorn, 168 cm (5' 7''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
Hi I am nisha, looking for a pure time pass, if any one in ahmedabad I might end up dating too. So interested once can message me
 
Aprilxoxo, 25 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Taurus, 172 cm (5' 9''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
Hi! My name is April and I'm from Texas in the United States :P I spent the last year doing a study abroad program in Mumbai and decided to take the next year off of school because I love India and want to meet more new..
 
geeet, 27 y. o. India , Delhi , Noida
I am Libra
 
Anki1590, 27 y. o. India , Delhi , Noida
I am Libra, 166 cm (5' 6''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
HI this is me ankita with lots of love and effection
 
garimakapoor, 36 y. o. India , Chandigarh , Zirakpur
I am Aquarius, 158 cm (5' 3''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
hi.i'm 29 yers old and living in india with my family.i m working as a consultant in immigration company.i m looking gud friend which he can share gud and bad memories with each other...
 
ds2011, 32 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Sagittarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
i love 'serendipity'.a good clue i suppose. a romantic, not hopeless. love the beatles and enigma .love to read.watch sports.movies. not religious. pretty normal person.