Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

  • We have 4412 registered
  • members from Hong Kong
  • New singles: 7
  • Hong Kong men: 3083
  • Hong Kong women: 1329

We reset information about new Hong Kong personals every 24 hours.

Meet Curvy Women From Hong Kong

men | women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
vivicaching, 29 y. o. Hong Kong , Hong Kong
I am Aquarius, 171 cm (5' 8''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
I'm from Hong Kong. Hope to meet new people here.
 
Dorie2012, 48 y. o. Hong Kong , Kowloon
I am Taurus, 152 cm (5' 1''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
 
evahk, 41 y. o. Hong Kong , Kowloon
I am Leo, 163 cm (5' 5''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Hi...NICE TO MEET YOU HERE!!!
 
Adalina, 46 y. o. Hong Kong , Chai Wan
I am Taurus, 162 cm (5' 5''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
I have been divorced about 5years now. And this is time for me to enjoy a new life, but I need someone to help me do that. i have one child he is 15 years old, and he live far away from home, I enjoy life and laughing. ..
 
judywah, 31 y. o. Hong Kong , Hong Kong
I am Pisces, 163 cm (5' 5''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
I am into European men with good body, doesnt have to be six packs but pretty much athletic guy. I'd like a guy who is funny, knows how to have a good time, easy going and caring.
 
raksangel, 43 y. o. Hong Kong , Hong Kong
I am Taurus, 157 cm (5' 3''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
looking for male companion.fun to be with and have a sense of humor
 
lu2s, 34 y. o. Hong Kong , Tsuen Wan
I am Aquarius, 157 cm (5' 3''), 48 kg (120 lbs)
loving.. understanding.. sweet.. caring
 
MarieLau, 39 y. o. Hong Kong , Tuen Mun
I am Taurus, 155 cm (5' 2''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
im an indenpendent lady, energetic , fun, and want to have a lot of friends.
 
johankate2004, 38 y. o. Hong Kong , Kowloon
I am Aquarius, 165 cm (5' 6''), 44 kg (110 lbs)
I am Cool and Honest.I love outdoors and enjoy going to the Movies sometimes with my friend and family.....i like bowling and also enjoy swimming and fishing sometimes....and i do Travel too and sometimes for work purp..
 
klmnopqrs, 34 y. o. Hong Kong , Causeway Bay
I am Capricorn, 159 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
hi... im a simple girl. looking for a friend, bf. and most someone who will like me.