Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Danish Women - Meet Single Girls And Ladies from Denmark Online

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
fighteren, 24 y. o. Denmark , Odense
I am Gemini, 175 cm (5' 10''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
Hello people, my name is Katherine Frazier Albrechtsen, 18 years old, I'm a girl from small Denmark, I'm Dane & Poles. I have family United States, ska soon move to the United States. in my spare time boxer I .. on..
 
wanjiku, 28 y. o. Denmark , Copenhagen
I am Libra, 162 cm (5' 5''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
hi ,im a loving,caring, honest, humble ,funny and hardworking lady . perfect is not what im looking for but a man who has almost the same qualities as me and who is ready for a serious relationship. ..
 
kaio81, 36 y. o. Denmark , Kolding
I am Leo, 166 cm (5' 6''), 79 kg (198 lbs)
Hello..;o) iam 30 years old,i have two kids,a boy at 13 years,and a girl at 4 years old.. i love skydiving. and going out whit friends.. I live in denmark,but i like to go on a vacation i usa,whitout my kids,and i was t..
 
lovemestefani, 24 y. o. Denmark , Hedensted
I am Sagittarius
 
Whereslove, 23 y. o. Denmark , Farum
I am Cancer, 174 cm (5' 10''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
tall and handsome, tattoed guy.. treating me like a princess :-)
 
Smilepige, 43 y. o. Denmark , Aalborg
I am Aries, 163 cm (5' 5''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Hi! I'm happy person, who have a humor, easy to talk to, and the type who makes something out of themselves, good at listening to others, a tidy, reliable. My interesse is: travel, love to experience the world also th..
 
renny29, 29 y. o. Denmark , Copenhagen
I am Sagittarius, 162 cm (5' 5''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
A guy who I kind, thoughtful, honest and loyal. Someone who is also looking for a relationship and respects himself and others.
 
HoldMeNow, 37 y. o. Denmark , Nykobing Falster
I am Libra, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
 
Khring, 32 y. o. Denmark , Gilleleje
I am Gemini, 158 cm (5' 3''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
 
lovableangel26, 31 y. o. Denmark , Virum
I am Libra, 162 cm (5' 5''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Hej I seek a type of guy who probably can accept who I am and What I am who can love me unconditionally,family oriented and theres also religious back ground even a little bit got a job and who has plan in the n..