Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet Recently Registered Singles From Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Oshawa men | Oshawa women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles

Unfortunately no NEW PROFILES FROM Oshawa were found.

You can expand your search by using search engine from the top menu

Also feel free to browse recently active singles from Canada:
Siyalife82, 37 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , 150 Mile House
I am Cancer, 153 cm (5' 0''), 50 kg (111 lbs)
A relationship is being able to survive the rough seas and the strong winds. Without a strong will, clouds of doubt will form and once its formed, its hard to make it go away.
love-our-life, 42 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Edmonton
I am Libra, 172 cm (5' 8''), 77 kg (171 lbs)
im average hispanic male who wants to form a family with a girl who likes to have a family and not a player i like to pay atention to my parner and want same
Dixon2019, 47 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Orleans
I am Aries, 165 cm (5' 5''), 72 kg (160 lbs)
easygoing, open mind,honest.I really enjoy enjoying a glass of wine with a snack and good company in a Quiet environment.. I dont like to share important things in my life with others.I believe love doesn't come with te..
Allforfun13, 38 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Scarborough
I am Leo, 185 cm (6' 1''), 74 kg (164 lbs)
Open minded like to try new things and want to meet new a interesting people
Verified member
Bicyclist, 47 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Edmonton
I am Capricorn, 173 cm (5' 8''), 74 kg (164 lbs)
tries new things, she takes challanges
GenuineX, 50 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Hamilton
I am Gemini, 181 cm (5' 11''), 99 kg (220 lbs)
Intelligent and beautiful. Fit and independent. Kind but not too nice. Loyal and honest. A lady that works smart and hard, but knows their limitations. A woman that makes a wonderful mother. A girl that loves romance...
Jonny2123, 25 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Ottawa
I am Taurus
jit8357, 37 y. o. Canada , Quebec , Laval
I am Pisces, 169 cm (5' 7''), 73 kg (162 lbs)
Hi myself jit. Recently move to Montreal from Newyork. Looking for friends. Movies weekend hangouts. Looking for lifehalf in between to settle life . Hobbies are movies games sweating at park in a game.gym ..driving . Ho..