Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet Recently Registered Singles From London, Ontario, Canada

London men | London women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles

Unfortunately no NEW PROFILES FROM London were found.

You can expand your search by using search engine from the top menu

Also feel free to browse recently active singles from Canada:
Taher007, 24 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Scarborough
I am Scorpio, 153 cm (5' 0''), 50 kg (111 lbs)
Hi there this Taher living in Scarborough knock me for details thanks
 
88jopaul5, 40 y. o. Canada , Prince Edward Island , Prince Edward Island
I am Taurus, 172 cm (5' 8''), 66 kg (147 lbs)
Hi Jo Paul here, I am looking nice companion... welcome to my world those who have humble and simples and like to settle in Canada
 
Shams58, 57 y. o. Canada , Ontario , North York
I am Leo, 168 cm (5' 6''), 64 kg (142 lbs)
I'm decent , kind,honest,respectful to others,love romance.feeling lonely and looking for friendship ,to know different Cultures and people, like to talk,chat...with someone ur nothing serious.thanks for visiting my ..
 
Jon1244, 35 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Kingston
I am Pisces, 169 cm (5' 7''), 72 kg (160 lbs)
looking for someone fun and understanding.
 
D55555, 54 y. o. Canada , Saskatchewan , Moose Jaw
I am Libra, 193 cm (6' 4''), 99 kg (220 lbs)
Just looking for a girl that would like to have a great time
 
jordonsmith, 18 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Ellerslie/Edmonton
I am Aries, 176 cm (5' 9''), 61 kg (136 lbs)
I'm 18 my name's Jordon and i like to go out to do things sometimes i could be queite but that's only when I'm nervous and im that's type that likes to be in a relationship and commiteed for it..
 
Iamahuman, 37 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Cancer, 168 cm (5' 6''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
Fun loving, understanding, non complicated human being. Missing a companion for life therefore seeking. ;)
 
Said75, 44 y. o. Canada , Saskatchewan , Collins Bay
I am Leo, 154 cm (5' 1''), 66 kg (147 lbs)
I need some one who understand life ins and outs. Someone that appreciate being to gather and why the other half do. Currently living in the states but planning to move to my home country in North Africa Ma...