Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Girls for Marriage in Australia

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Sunsetseeker, 52 y. o. Australia , New South Wales , Sydney
I am Aquarius, 165 cm (5' 6''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Fun to be with, make me life, enjoy advsnture
missmelanie, 46 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Salisbury/Brisbane
I am Leo, 170 cm (5' 8''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
I am an Australian single mother of two daughters.I work very hard to support them and love them very much.I respect all religions and am currently studying the koran,would like to meet financially secure gentlemen..
michelleanneo, 51 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Bendigo
I am Sagittarius, 152 cm (5' 1'')
Looking for Love A woman looking for that man A woman looking for that one That man that is loving Gentle, a Rare species. So far its been like looking for fairies in my garden Something that is like yo..
Gypsyqueen, 25 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Cairns
I am Virgo, 160 cm (5' 4''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
Active indoors n outdoors, socialy capable and very sweet inside and outside :)
ebonyonly4me, 61 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Highett/Melbourne
I am Taurus, 165 cm (5' 6''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
My preference in a man is either African American or Carribean decent ..
mazzie121, 26 y. o. Australia , Western Australia , Perth
I am Capricorn, 160 cm (5' 4''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I can be loud and energetic sometimes just random and other times i just feel like a lazy day. I love to read watch movies i love to watch sports even when i dont always know whats going on. if theres anything u want to ..
rosepettle26, 58 y. o. Australia , Western Australia , Perth
I am Aquarius
anni27, 24 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Cannon Hill
I am Taurus, 172 cm (5' 9''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I love all that mushy lovey dovey stuff, and if I get married I expect them down on one knee!
SingleMel, 48 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Surfers Paradise
I am Capricorn, 170 cm (5' 8''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I love boating and outdoor pursuits. I am B.A. Grad.Dip. Cert. accredited. I would love to meet someone intelligent, humourous, honest and kind.
jennii812, 27 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Townsville
I am Pisces, 167 cm (5' 7'')
Hey im 21single mother of 1 love the outdoors beaches are my fav places love meeting new ppl kinda y im here so say hi