Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet singles of straight sexuality from Bellows Falls, Vermont, United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Verified member
tino808, 56 y. o. United States , California , Los Angeles
I am Libra
 
antonio1967, 50 y. o. United States , Georgia , Atlanta
I am Taurus, 162 cm (5' 5''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I am passionate about life, adventurous and love to travel . I am loyal, kind and giving. I am looking for those qualities in a woman. I want to feel a woman's arms around me.I want him to make me feel like I am the only..
 
AmericanGoth88, 29 y. o. United States , Iowa , Cedar Rapids
I am Aquarius, 174 cm (5' 10''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Hey there! I'm 29, A proud father of a beautiful girl. I work hard and play hard and today I'm looking for some new swedish friends! I have spent many hours researching the history,culture and economy of sweden and I fee..
 
rodav22, 64 y. o. United States , Texas , San Antonio
I am Capricorn, 164 cm (5' 6''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
just a humble God gearing man who seeks love and harmony from a good lady
 
Verified member
calitraveler, 52 y. o. United States , California , Los Angeles
I am Virgo, 178 cm (5' 11''), 83 kg (208 lbs)
would like to meet German ladies
 
bky0011, 27 y. o. United States , Texas , Grapevine
I am Aries, 176 cm (5' 10''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
I am currently a student and I work a part-time job. I am majoring in marketing at UNT. I like to Travel, dance, video games, work on cars, and computers, and cooking. I am here to get My degree to work in Dubai. I am a ..
 
BoLexfer, 53 y. o. United States , Texas , Dallas
I am Virgo, 174 cm (5' 10''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
Looking for intelligent, articulate companionship
 
shyguy1040, 52 y. o. United States , Michigan , Kalamazoo
I am Capricorn, 181 cm (6' 0''), 116 kg (290 lbs)
quiet and shy at first, am looking for a travel companion when I visit, or other activities.
 
jchamblee, 25 y. o. United States , Virginia , Newport News
I am Sagittarius, 186 cm (6' 2''), 97 kg (243 lbs)
Coming from a structured family oriented background of an older brother, younger sister, and a loving father and mother, I must say I was raised very well (with myself being hard-headed and my decisions not to listen un..
 
Verified member
maria128, 33 y. o. United States , Connecticut , East Hartford
I am Capricorn, 163 cm (5' 5''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Frequently told that I am elegant and graceful in appearance and manners, I am a kindhearted, gentle soul who loves to be around people. I consider myself balanced and mature, and adapt well to new situations..