Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet dominant women in United Kingdom

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Jonet1111, 45 y. o. United Kingdom , Buckinghamshire , Aylesbury
I am Virgo, 168 cm (5' 7''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I've been single a while now. I'm not into casual encounters, looking for someone to make plans with and maybe do a bit of travelling in the future and hope to settle in warmer climates. I'm pretty easy going, passionate..
 
Urainem, 25 y. o. United Kingdom , London , London
I am Gemini, 159 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
I'm 24 and living in London
 
Jem93, 23 y. o. United Kingdom , Cheshire , Chester
I am Scorpio, 170 cm (5' 8''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
My name Jemma and I am a big animal lover I us to traine point to point horses, show jumpers and problem horses I looking for a care man
 
kittenheals, 62 y. o. United Kingdom , Nottingham , Clifton
I am Gemini, 167 cm (5' 7''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
hi im tina, im quite witty, and intelligent , love motown music , guess that shows my age , im a retired paramedic , was based at queens med in Nottingham , so come and say hi
 
poppyfrost, 46 y. o. United Kingdom , Staffordshire , Lichfield
I am Cancer, 158 cm (5' 3''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
Probably the same that everyone is looking for ? Someone that loves me for who I am and doesn't want to change me into something else. To be trustworthy and fairly honest, if I ask "does my bum look big in this?" you ca..
 
vilivvonka, 36 y. o. United Kingdom , London , London
I am Libra, 153 cm (5' 1''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
I'm looking friendship. I will write later about myself.
 
LizzyUk666, 41 y. o. United Kingdom , Kent , Dartford
I am Aquarius, 157 cm (5' 3''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
Looking to meet a guy... See what happens.
 
carol0410, 49 y. o. United Kingdom , London , London
I am Taurus, 151 cm (5' 0''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I am easy going person ,caring ,loving and honest
 
Joyfulcheer, 51 y. o. United Kingdom , Suffolk , Ipswich
I am Sagittarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
I am an honest, caring, genuine, loyal, thoughtful woman seeking a man with similar qualities to share life's journey. My hobbies include walking in the countryside or along the beach, cinema, theatre, cooking and much m..
 
Verified member
globalnomad, 43 y. o. United Kingdom , Edinburgh , Newhaven/Edinburgh
I am Sagittarius, 167 cm (5' 7''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Someone with a good sense of self who takes care of themselves and others. Who is happy in their life but looking to add a bonus enjoyment by sharing experiences together. An active enjoyment of life and an open outlook..