Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Single women classified ads from Norway

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
fairyluck, 42 y. o. Norway , Ostfold , Moss
I am Aries, 156 cm (5' 2''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I am looking for a man who is honest, trustworthy, intelligent, caring and down to earth. Somebody who wants to create a family. No children from previous relationships, please!
 
simona72, 45 y. o. Norway , Oslo , Oslo
I am Scorpio, 172 cm (5' 9''), 74 kg (185 lbs)
I'm a caring, simple woman, loving simple life and enjoying nature, sport,family. I'm searching a honest and good man
 
Olga2, 42 y. o. Norway , Hordaland , Bergen
I am Sagittarius, 165 cm (5' 6''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
Im friendly , sometimes funny , interacting person. I wanna talk/ chat with people and maybe meet some day. I like interesting, good people... I live in Lithuania ,but im planning to go to Norway (allready been here). My..
 
vikingmaiden, 41 y. o. Norway , Oslo , Oslo
I am Leo, 168 cm (5' 7''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
I'm Norwegian but I grew up in Asia. I have lived in Thailand for the past 23 years, and for most of my professional life have been involved in social/charity work. I am currently working with a small non-profit organiza..
 
vera2020, 35 y. o. Norway , Buskerud , Kongsberg
I am Leo, 163 cm (5' 5''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
i am a true African woman,this you will get to know me.i am honest person,caring and loving.i will tell you more later.
 
vimvim, 32 y. o. Norway , Akershus , Asker
I am Virgo, 157 cm (5' 3''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
 
GeetiUp92, 25 y. o. Norway , Oslo , Oslo
I am Scorpio, 167 cm (5' 7''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
My name is Tamana but I go by my nickname, Geeti. I'm 19 years old and I was born in Afghanistan. I moved to America with my family when I was 7 and I just recently moved to Norway to live with my sister and finish co..
 
Sandrule, 31 y. o. Norway , Hedmark , Elverum
I am Sagittarius
 
weiiron, 27 y. o. Norway , Hedmark , Elverum
I am Gemini, 168 cm (5' 7''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
Someone who is honest and faithful. And is ready for a relationship, and okay with me being a mother.
 
inger44, 50 y. o. Norway , Buskerud , Royken
I am Cancer, 170 cm (5' 8''), 85 kg (213 lbs)