Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet a girlfriend from Italy

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
melzky, 38 y. o. Italy , Venice = Venezia
I am Leo, 157 cm (5' 3''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
i want a honest man accepting me for who i am and good sense of humor...ofcourse goodlooking guy.
 
Svetlani8, 63 y. o. Italy , Rome = Roma
I am Libra
I am a cheerful woman,know how to cook well,I like sports,I enjoy traveling.I like to create comfort in your home and to make friends.I am caring and attentive
 
AlexandraSweet, 25 y. o. Italy , Naples = Napoli
I am Libra, 173 cm (5' 9''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
Hi .Carpe Diem.I want to meet my real love.Kiss kiss
 
Prettygold19, 36 y. o. Italy , Milan = Milano
I am Libra, 159 cm (5' 4''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
I am down to earth, serious, and business minded...looking for a serious guy age 40 to 60
 
carol50david, 27 y. o. Italy , Rome = Roma
I am Libra, 164 cm (5' 6''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
Hi ,am Carol, I have the feeling that this piece of mail will reach you in a perfect state of mind and in a better healthy condition. While searching through the net, I came accross your contact address and decided t..
 
EmyBye, 27 y. o. Italy , Rivoli
I am Scorpio
 
atryn, 30 y. o. Italy , Milan = Milano
I am Libra, 168 cm (5' 7''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Hi.iam looking for a person that want a serious relationship and happy family.i really enjoy from traveling and have excitement.i swimming every day.i love animals so i am a member of save& protect of animals.i search fo..
 
joanvillar, 46 y. o. Italy , Rome = Roma
I am Cancer, 157 cm (5' 3''), 48 kg (120 lbs)
simple and honest person and have respect for the others
 
Sofimur, 49 y. o. Italy , Catania
I am Aries, 156 cm (5' 2''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Что я могу рассказать о себе??? Симпатичная руссая женщина, живущая в Италии. Не ждите, что я буду вам готовить как в ресторане и убирать жилище - как в гостинницах. Не ждите, что я буду активно заниматься спортом - это ..
 
HaleyM-94, 23 y. o. Italy , Albosaggia
I am Taurus, 159 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
Sweet someone to take care of me and who wants kids who loves to have fun and travel