Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Free chat with single girls and women from Israel

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Ornak, 53 y. o. Israel , Ramat Gan
I am Sagittarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
An intelligent man with a great sense of humor, who knows what he wants and hopefully knows how to get it
 
Dana147, 21 y. o. Israel , Tel Aviv-Yafo
I am Cancer, 178 cm (5' 11''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
my name is Dana I am 19 years old , I live in Israel from St. Petersburg
 
meaningfull84, 33 y. o. Israel , Rehovot
I am Aquarius, 150 cm (5' 0''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
hi out there! I love sports, music, travelling around the globe and plunging into new adventure with all my soul. I would like to meet my soul-mate to share and enjoy those moments...
 
IraD24, 26 y. o. Israel , Tel Aviv-Yafo
I am Sagittarius, 169 cm (5' 8''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Looking only for an american husband!Russian girl, looking for a serious relationship with a man - dont care if devorced, or have children, needs to be educated ,age between 27-40. Don't care how you look as long as you ..
 
HK-PHOOEY, 52 y. o. Israel , Haifa
I am Aries, 150 cm (5' 0''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
Easy going.Open minded,caring and loyal.A thirst for knowledge and values of a happy relationship
 
nadineka, 26 y. o. Israel , Tel Aviv-Yafo
I am Leo, 161 cm (5' 4''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
 
russia123, 57 y. o. Israel , Netanya
I am Pisces, 160 cm (5' 4''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
I want myself to be appreciated by someone, who will be happy by my presence. These words appear simple, but if you start to examine them, you will understand their purport It can rise as a real storm in the person's ..
 
yaelt, 37 y. o. Israel , Yokneam
I am Pisces, 163 cm (5' 5''), 64 kg (160 lbs)
 
SWEETLHEY143, 37 y. o. Israel , Holon/Tel Aviv
I am Pisces, 152 cm (5' 1''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
I am looking for a good Catholic man for marriage.
 
Nathpek, 52 y. o. Israel , Mevasseret Ziyyon
I am Gemini, 165 cm (5' 6'')
Like to travel and have a good time. Read a lot - SF, Fantasy and detective books. Like movies, dining out, going to the beach. Like to cook and take care of my house. I want to meet someone who will appreciate me...