Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Free chat with single girls and women from Ireland

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
kerrygal, 53 y. o. Ireland , Galway
I am Pisces, 165 cm (5' 6''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
My ideal mate would be funny,loyal honest and ready for a serious relationship. from 5ft 10 to over 6ft in height,living in Ireland and at the same stage of life as I am.
 
tanganika, 38 y. o. Ireland , Dublin
I am Taurus, 157 cm (5' 3''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
Funny, easy going girl, new in Dublin, looking for some friends :) I'm wheelchair user ;)
 
Laidy, 42 y. o. Ireland , Dublin
I am Aries, 173 cm (5' 9''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
I am interested in meeting new people.
 
lynda238, 41 y. o. Ireland , Dublin
I am Pisces, 163 cm (5' 5''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
I am outgoing happy person easy going with an open mind!
 
Lacedoll, 51 y. o. Ireland , Dublin
I am Gemini, 180 cm (6' 0''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
I am a licenses particularly nurse, I am a hard worker, who in enjoy life. Looking for a man who is kind, gentle, honest, who can love hard and have there life together. Can travel to the USA with no problem..
 
Verified member
Seagulllost, 38 y. o. Ireland , Dublin
I am Aries, 167 cm (5' 7''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
single lady from the UK in Cambodia looking for either a caucasian or a decent cambodian guy for company and dating.
 
Kasia0708, 35 y. o. Ireland , Dublin
I am Leo, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
 
nikixx, 19 y. o. Ireland , Dublin
I am Sagittarius, 172 cm (5' 9''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I am a bit shy at first but once i get to know You and get confortable around You i Can Be a bit giddy
 
KatieAlice, 24 y. o. Ireland , Navan
I am Taurus, 166 cm (5' 6''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
Hi there, I'm Katie and I'm looking to meet a nice American guy as the accent just melts my heart. I'm half English half Irish. I was born in England and raised in Ireland (I have an Irish accent). Looking to chat at fir..
 
Ajjacobs15, 44 y. o. Ireland , Dundalk
I am Scorpio, 170 cm (5' 8''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
Strong, independent, educated woman. Have two sons, one in college and the other in high school. I like to do lots of things and fun. Message me and we can get to know each other.