Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet girls for friendship from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
meghs, 28 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Virgo, 158 cm (5' 3''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
Hi everyone, my name is Meghna... i live in Mumbai... i m a fun loving, caring n free kind of a person... i m looking for a person who is like me....
 
tushki101, 27 y. o. India , Gujarat , Ahmedabad
I am Libra, 166 cm (5' 6''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
hi friends how r u ? my hobby chatting,make friends.talk with friends, i m study at atmiya college at rajkot
 
xmania, 26 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Taurus
merhaba,hoping to talk to to you
 
nerdynuts, 26 y. o. India , Assam , Guwahati
I am Pisces
A happy-go-lucky person, here for a good conversation/
 
NonikaMumbai, 32 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Gemini, 181 cm (6' 0''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
Hi I am loving and beautiful gal from Mumbai who is seeing guys for marriage....And looking for a true soulmate :)
 
p001akhan, 37 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Nasik
I am Gemini, 161 cm (5' 4''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
this site is new to me hope. I would find a good friend even for dating or marriage. Loveable and decent partner
 
naddienatasha, 27 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Hyderabad
I am Aquarius, 159 cm (5' 4''), 48 kg (120 lbs)
i am a straight forward gurl. i like to try new things all the time. i am adventures. i like nsa relations only
 
navyathilothama, 28 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Hyderabad
I am Pisces, 153 cm (5' 1''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
i am intersting to chat with girls only to share my experience and improve my communication skills.
 
guftgu, 28 y. o. India , Rajasthan , Jaipur
I am Cancer, 159 cm (5' 4''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
im as pamper as princess. very fair beutyfulll
 
tiski, 25 y. o. India , Gujarat , Rajkot
I am Cancer, 160 cm (5' 4''), 44 kg (110 lbs)
Hi. I am looking for a gentleman loyal, caring , independent and charming enough to be a husband to me and father to our kids. Specifically, a caucasian because I am looking forward to making brown-white babies ;-)..