Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Free chat with single girls and women from Jaipur-Sitapura, Rajasthan, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
ds2011, 31 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Sagittarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
i love 'serendipity'.a good clue i suppose. a romantic, not hopeless. love the beatles and enigma .love to read.watch sports.movies. not religious. pretty normal person.
 
khushboosharma, 30 y. o. India , Haryana , Faridabad
I am Leo, 162 cm (5' 5''), 47 kg (118 lbs)
u cAn loVe mE u cAn hAtE mE bUt u cAnT IgNoRe Me n itS d fAcT... M cOoL , tReNdY, StYlIsH iM WhT Im NoBoDy cAn cHaNgE Me....
 
nerdynuts, 26 y. o. India , Assam , Guwahati
I am Pisces
A happy-go-lucky person, here for a good conversation/
 
docneha, 35 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Hyderabad
I am Libra, 162 cm (5' 5''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
I'd always thought of myself as an open-minded person. I have no patience with anyone who put down other people because of their race, religion, or sexuality.A different species a different set of values a world complete..
 
asrasiddiqui, 27 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Navi Mumbai
I am Leo, 167 cm (5' 7''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Im a very simple and sweet girl. I am looking for a guy who would love me d way im. he would go wd me fr lunch n dinner n njoyy lyf wd me.
 
Poojasharma1989, 37 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Taurus, 155 cm (5' 2''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Hi..here to find some friends...
 
saanvijindal, 22 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Sagittarius
 
ishaa007, 28 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Virgo, 152 cm (5' 1''), 48 kg (120 lbs)
My guy should be between 24 and 28, a resident of Kolkata,India. I am not very particular about height so anything is fine. I do not like overweight guys. I don't mean a fitness freak with the perfect body but definitely..
 
purnima64, 52 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Capricorn, 165 cm (5' 6''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
i am very sraight forward down to earth vry loving n caring honest i come frm a good famly.i am staying alone wth my kid.grown up.i am looking to find someone who is highly educated sober down to earth and very ery lovin..
 
kirti-khatri, 22 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Gemini, 165 cm (5' 6''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Just want to make friendss :)