Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Mangalore, Karnataka, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
jazzoberio, 31 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Cancer, 166 cm (5' 6''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
hi am jazz here from mumbai am 25years old looking for a nice friend am a fashion des , i have my own shop love to party with friends ,shoping,driving an love my self....
 
rolym, 29 y. o. India , Madhya Pradesh , Jabalpur
I am Scorpio
 
stellagirl434, 28 y. o. India , Bihar , Gaya
I am Taurus, 162 cm (5' 5''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
Am a nice looking girl from an honest family, i have many hubbies, such as swimming, going to beach, reading Novels, playing Tennis,
 
echoeva, 31 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Capricorn, 169 cm (5' 8''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
He should be able to make me laugh. I prefer men who love pets and care for them. Want my man to love kids anyday. Should not be a DRUNK! Should love to go dancing once in a while. Should love music. And most importantly..
 
cynthia3, 27 y. o. India , Tamil Nadu , Coimbatore
I am Aquarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
my counrty is rwanda but now am studing in india,i like reading,swimming and movies
 
sheetal1990, 27 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Capricorn, 161 cm (5' 4''), 42 kg (105 lbs)
hi i m sheetal. from navi mumbai, i m mba student, serching gud friends
 
p001akhan, 37 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Nasik
I am Gemini, 161 cm (5' 4''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
this site is new to me hope. I would find a good friend even for dating or marriage. Loveable and decent partner
 
tanzee, 31 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Pune
I am Cancer, 158 cm (5' 3''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
life is full of unexpected .. so let see how it goes..
 
chandrani, India , Tamil Nadu , Madurai
I am Sagittarius, 167 cm (5' 7''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
practical but also sensitive and spiritual.Must be open to get into international relashionship-marriage.Should have elastic beliefs. Vegeterian guy most preferable!!!
 
Shikha45, 20 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Visakhapatnam
I am Cancer, 160 cm (5' 4''), 64 kg (160 lbs)
Hey! I'am shikha from india want to make some korean friends.. If interested do ping me