Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Tezpur, Assam, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
tushki101, 27 y. o. India , Gujarat , Ahmedabad
I am Libra, 166 cm (5' 6''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
hi friends how r u ? my hobby chatting,make friends.talk with friends, i m study at atmiya college at rajkot
 
deepzee333, 30 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Aquarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
i am extrovert girl fm india.modern type of girl n also homely. i hv a pet . i am here to meet my soulmate. i beleave in wester culture . however i also respect sum indian values .
 
stellagirl434, 28 y. o. India , Bihar , Gaya
I am Taurus, 162 cm (5' 5''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
Am a nice looking girl from an honest family, i have many hubbies, such as swimming, going to beach, reading Novels, playing Tennis,
 
maddy1189, 28 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Virgo, 160 cm (5' 4''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
I'm out going and fun loving...intrested in meeting new people.. But If yr looking for indecent chat u defiantly got da WRONG person so plz dont even trouble yrself.
 
Rani87, 29 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Capricorn, 160 cm (5' 4''), 64 kg (160 lbs)
I am a person whose positive about every aspect of life. There are many things i like to do, to see, and to experience, i like to think, i like to dream, i like to talk, i like to listen, i like to see the sunrise in the..
 
foreversmiley, 23 y. o. India , Kerala , Cochin
I am Scorpio, 154 cm (5' 2''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
I lov life. live in US for a while but totally mallu
 
postal, 29 y. o. India , Orissa , Bhubaneswar
I am Capricorn, 157 cm (5' 3''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
i want local boy frnd,so plz don't avoid me
 
anvi100, 27 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Aquarius, 173 cm (5' 9'')
just live my life on my own rules.....
 
prisha15, 27 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Pisces, 168 cm (5' 7''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
i am simple and silly....girl... i love to make friends.... i am looking for good friends...
 
tanziii, 31 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Pune
I am Cancer
looking for one person to complete my life