Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Women personal ads from India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Verified member
Mou1226, 60 y. o. India , Uttaranchal , Dehra Dun
I am Capricorn, 158 cm (5' 3''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I would prefer a Gentleman aged between 55-70 yrs preferably European (youngsters please excuse).I am looking forward to a nice friendship to begin with...
 
pooja004, 23 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Pune
I am Sagittarius, 162 cm (5' 5''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
hello my would be friends .. ;).. i am Pooja .. Living in Pune .. Pursuing a Chartered Accountancy Course at a preliminary level .. I want to make new friends .. I am a fun outgoing kind of person .. Can get along with a..
 
Verified member
sonus123, 45 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Pune
I am Gemini, 159 cm (5' 4''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
 
Kavitaa, 47 y. o. India , Delhi , Delhi
I am Leo, 160 cm (5' 4''), 64 kg (160 lbs)
Although I am divorced I believe there is a right person for everyone. I was not in a good marriage. The marriage ended. When it did I missed not being in a committed and faithful relationship to have some one to share m..
 
sonalibs, 34 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Taurus, 158 cm (5' 3''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I am sweet,lovable, kind, shy, innocent..... Oh...now please stop laughing. ;) I am a girl who loves romance like all other do, who wishes one day her prince charming will come but then the reality hits :P sometimes lazy..
 
Tulip9, 31 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Pisces, 175 cm (5' 10'')
I am looking for something, not sure what ..
 
amyra, 26 y. o. India , Mizoram , Aizawl
I am Aquarius, 162 cm (5' 5''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Looking for a guy with a great sense of humour,trust me i won't disappoint you
 
divchhabra, 33 y. o. India , Delhi , Delhi
I am Pisces
I am a beautiful girl Divya, seeking smart & good looking male.
 
xmania, 26 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Gemini
merhaba,hoping to talk to to you
 
marlalneitling, 28 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Libra, 160 cm (5' 4''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I am a cheerful, down to earth person, loves to cook and travel. I love listening to country music though I listen to pops and blues too.