Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Cali Free Dating Site - Online Singles from Cali, Colombia

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Davidon, 56 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Gemini, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I'm here to meet nice people and to share and with that in mind and bring open ..I'm sure I will talk with many girls that are interested in same sincere persons.
 
Quiskies, 61 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Aries, 190 cm (6' 4''), 88 kg (220 lbs)
I am a quiet person, but open up after a beer or two. I like cooking and visiting places around Cali.
 
CharlyKelevra, 30 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Aquarius, 173 cm (5' 9''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
I like to talk, I am a chef, and I would like to meet someone nice
 
jupavh, 38 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Libra, 178 cm (5' 11''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
A sooo beautiful woman in all the aspects, sensitive, charming, easy going, open minded and Spiritual
 
Fer34, 34 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Gemini, 167 cm (5' 7''), 87 kg (218 lbs)
Looking for a person to share and learn about our cultures... Meet if it's possible.
 
AnaYG88, 27 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Capricorn, 162 cm (5' 5''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
Honesto, simple, tranquilo y bondadoso ;)
 
mesarock97, 20 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Virgo, 185 cm (6' 2''), 87 kg (218 lbs)
I am a honest and cary man who loves to enjoy small things in life and great persons. I'm looking for a good honest and cary woman who is interested in create a new life with me. I'm a hardworking and student man who wa..
 
Cristanchi, 36 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Scorpio, 182 cm (6' 1''), 84 kg (210 lbs)
I am a professor of mathematics at a college. currently I practice English. I was in the United States two years ago in New York. I live in Colombia.I like music, sports, dance and food culture. I am interested in knowi..
 
HsKs, 34 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Cancer, 170 cm (5' 8''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I want to try new stuff, create experiences, cool fun kind of guy
 
ZenRoger, 70 y. o. Colombia , Cali
I am Aquarius, 181 cm (6' 0''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
I am American, retired from a profession. Live in Cali, (North)I have basic Spanish, am looking for someone to spend time with, teaching me Españiol. Relaxed, friendship and socially learning casual conversation is..