I have been blocked from sending messages
LoveAwake.com has determined that you were sending messages at a rate that is likely to be abusive. Note that these blocks can last anywhere from a few hours to a few days.
When you are allowed to resume sending messages, keep in mind that it’s possible to run into a block based on how many messages you send and how fast you send them. It’s also possible to be blocked when either starting a new message thread or replying to a message. Lastly, deleting old messages will not allow you to send more messages. In the future, please proceed with caution to avoid hitting the limit again. Please be aware that further abuse of such features can result in your account being permanently disabled.