Free Online Dating, Friends and Fun

Question:

I got a letter from a user whose profile has been deleted. What can I do?

Answer:

Clients’ profiles can be deleted either by themselves for personal reasons or by the administration for violation of the rules. You can still send the reply and it will be passed to the deleted users (click the button “send reply” at the bottom of a received message) but do not forget to include e-mail address of yours for the recepient to contact you directly.

Type question in the form below if you can't find answer in our Help Center