Remember me
Password recovery

People Near zeman03

36 y.o. Pisces
181 cm (5' 11'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
61 y.o. Aries
179 cm (5' 10'')
71 kg (158 lbs)
28 y.o. Virgo
174 cm (5' 8'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
28 y.o. Libra
182 cm (6' 0'')
89 kg (198 lbs)
29 y.o. Scorpio
176 cm (5' 9'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
48 y.o. Libra
176 cm (5' 9'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
42 y.o. Virgo
187 cm (6' 2'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
56 y.o. Aquarius
172 cm (5' 8'')
103 kg (229 lbs)

Meet zeman03: dating single American man from North Carolina Jacksonville

zeman03
Age: 54 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Email zeman03 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

The type of woman I am Looking for is pretty simple,I would like to find someone who share similar morals and core values,who is looking for that special man to share the rest of their lives with. I'm not big fan on dating around; I don't feel that I need to prove it demonstrate myself through this. I have never been a one night kind of a guy, i am a one woman man and I have always preferred long term relationship. Again,a strong friendship,good open communication,trust,mutual respect,love,attentiveness,affection,kindness and patience and work towards the relationship,mixed with a strong dose of chemistry,romance and passion are the cornerstones of a healthy,long lasting and mutually satisfying,rewarding relationship. Finding that special Someone is difficult,but I do,I am totally committed in making it work. I'm huge in open communication ,honesty and trust. I'm very affectionate,and I like to express in many ways,holding hands,passionate kisses and simple romantic gesture are just a few. As is said, I'm not looking for someone that I can live with, but I'm looking for someone that I can't live without. I am a very outgoing and full filled person.

woman
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • Italy
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Marshall Islands
  • New Zealand
  • Norfolk Island
  • Solomon Islands
47 - 65
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

I would consider myself to be kind,caring,self confident,honest,and well mannered gentleman,who is pretty easy-going and simple type man who is well educated and tried to take advantage of all the opportunities that life has to offer. I believe that communication,friendship,trust,honesty, attentiveness,Romance,emotional,physical and spiritual intimacy/contentedness are key elements in maintaining a strong successful life-long relationship. I value my faith and try to live a life that is respectful of others and believe in helping those in need whenever possible. I'm also a gig lover and advocate of animals that are in humanely treated.i enjoy readingtan learning,playing guitar. I like fun and laughing,I enjoy being outdoors,working out,going out to dinner,sporting events,concerted and a diversity of leisure and entertainment activities,as well as just staying home(preferably with my partner cooking a nice dinner and afterwards curling together while deep passionate kisses and possibly other acts of affection and romance.

181 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
no
No info
I'll tell you when you contact me
dark
athletic

doctor
I'm still working on my profile. Nudge me to update it by sending a message
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema

No
Have never used
socially