Remember me
Password recovery

People Near yukixie

50 y.o. Scorpio
171 cm (5' 7'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
46 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
50 y.o. Pisces
160 cm (5' 3'')
46 kg (102 lbs)
37 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
56 y.o. Scorpio
156 cm (5' 1'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
44 y.o. Libra
165 cm (5' 5'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
33 y.o. Sagittarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
100 kg (222 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
174 cm (5' 8'')
71 kg (158 lbs)

Meet yukixie: dating single Australian woman from Western Australia Perth

yukixie
Age: 42 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Email yukixie Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
I will fill this in later
man
Australia
30 - 45
175 cm (5' 9'') - 190 cm (6' 3'')
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am a nice caring and loyal person. I work hard and I am serious and responsible to my life.

I am a home person, enjoying reading, gardening and cooking, but I also like travelling and next plan for travelling is Australia other than Perth. The outdoors activities I like are movie, dining jogging and walking. Occasionally I go to pub and enjoy the atmosphere there.

I enjoy staying with family and wish all the happiness. In my opinion, the best gifts to the kids are not luxury goods but happy parents and their loves.

I am a romantic person, who loves hugs more than gifts, loves consideration more than just saying love, loves walking under the moonlight hand in hand more than doing own business with back to back.

I hope to find a nice and lovely person to enjoy life and share hapiness, and eventually build a family in Perth. I am looking for someone who is financially secured but not rich, who I am willing to take care of and who would also do the same to me, who is deserved to be loved and capable to love.

The relationship I expect is warm, caring, getting closer and sweater day after day and year after year.

162 cm (5' 4'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
I will add more information later
No idea, I'm adopted :-)
Divorced
no, but would like to have
No
No
dark
average

Lab technician
Bachelor
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • surf the Internet
  • Cooking
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially