Remember me
Password recovery

People Near willow2387

28 y.o. Aries
186 cm (6' 1'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
62 y.o. Taurus
182 cm (6' 0'')
91 kg (202 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
191 cm (6' 3'')
94 kg (209 lbs)
36 y.o. Sagittarius
181 cm (5' 11'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
36 y.o. Cancer
182 cm (6' 0'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
34 y.o. Virgo
179 cm (5' 10'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
38 y.o. Sagittarius
185 cm (6' 1'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
26 y.o. Scorpio
190 cm (6' 3'')
84 kg (187 lbs)

Meet willow2387: dating single American man from Indiana Greenwood

willow2387
Age: 32 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email willow2387 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Not quite sure
woman
United States
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

hi my name is daniel. I have a 2 year old son who is my life. He visits me and stays with me on and off though the week, but he lives with his mother. I have a full time job. I love the outdoors. My favorites are fighing and camping. I love hanging out with friends, going out to dinner and a movie. I also love getting close on the couch watching a movies maybe drinking some wine. I like to try new things as well as i like tradition. I'm looing for a laid back girl willing to try new things. I like to treat my woman with respect but also get it in return. Looking for someone who likes to go out and be active as well as spend some nights in together watching movies, having some drinks, playing some Wii or board games. I am not picky about someones traits it's how we connect that determines the outcome not how well off or good looking someone is. Anything else you want to know contact me.

168 cm (5' 6'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
May be later I will fill this out
More details about ethnicity when we chat
Single
yes, living separately
No
Yes
brown
athletic

Clerk
Highschool (college soon)
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • play the computer
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Rock
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Trying to give up
Stop used
socially