Free Online Dating, Friends and Fun

varlahsween

Meet Widowed UK woman from London

Age: 60 y.o, woman, Widowed
Location: United Kingdom, London, London
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Last login: More than 2 weeks
Status: Unverified

SMS gateway

Click thumbnail to enlarge

People Near varlahsween

FriendlyPl
Age: 30 y.o. 
160 cm (5' 3'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
   
larico
Age: 56 y.o. 
165 cm (5' 5'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
   
Muffin24
Age: 43 y.o. 
163 cm (5' 4'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
   
AiLi84
Age: 36 y.o. 
181 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
   
HayatMO
Age: 40 y.o. 
167 cm (5' 6'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
   
TanyaT
Age: 37 y.o. 
168 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
   
sunshinep
Age: 42 y.o. 
159 cm (5' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
   
sharon007
Age: 50 y.o. 
164 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
   
FriendlyPl
Age: 30 y.o.
160 cm (5' 3'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
   
larico
Age: 56 y.o.
165 cm (5' 5'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
   
Muffin24
Age: 43 y.o.
163 cm (5' 4'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
   
AiLi84
Age: 36 y.o.
181 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
   
HayatMO
Age: 40 y.o.
167 cm (5' 6'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
   
TanyaT
Age: 37 y.o.
168 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
   
sunshinep
Age: 42 y.o.
159 cm (5' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
   
sharon007
Age: 50 y.o.
164 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
   
varlahsween Preferences

I am seeking a man who will treat me with respect, love and care, who will understand me. I want to be loved and I will give my love back. When people feel good to each other they do not need words sometimes and they can lie in bed holding each other and keeping silence. I truly believe if you love someone you always try to see the sparkling with love and happiness eyes and you always try to make little things to see hisher smile. Mutual understanding and respect are very important things in a relationship. I am looking for a kind-hearted, sincere and honest man, who is not afraid of breaking the barriers and miles between us. I would like to give all my tenderness, love, care and affection to my man, to make him feel really happy and build our future together. It is amazing to create relationships day by day like our own castle! Everything is in our hands and my hands are open to you, dear! Where are you? The one I am seeking for? I am waiting for you; day and ni! ght, night and day

man
  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • France
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Marshall Islands
  • New Zealand
  • Norfolk Island
  • Solomon Islands
149 cm (4' 11'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
58 - 80
40 kg (89 lbs) - 140 kg (311 lbs)
About myself
woman

I am very passionate and never cold. Life is full of love and happiness and I wish to enjoy it with my beloved man I am always positive and always try to give my close people positive energy. I am very friendly and sociable. I am always devoted to my friends. I love my family. I should confess that I am also a romantic person. I invite you to experience my world! I believe in saying that we can learn from every single day. I consider myself creative and positive person that is why I am sure that there are lots of things in this world to try and learn. I like sunsets and sunrises. I am waiting for you, my man!

154 cm (5' 1'')
41 kg (91 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Widowed
no
I'd rather not tell
I'll tell you when you contact me
blondie
average
Life and work
retired
some college
  • long-term relationships
  • be on my own
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
Pernicious habits
No
Have never used
not drink at all

People Near varlahsween

FriendlyPl
Age: 30 y.o. 
160 cm (5' 3'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
   
larico
Age: 56 y.o. 
165 cm (5' 5'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
   
Muffin24
Age: 43 y.o. 
163 cm (5' 4'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
   
AiLi84
Age: 36 y.o. 
181 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
   
HayatMO
Age: 40 y.o. 
167 cm (5' 6'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
   
TanyaT
Age: 37 y.o. 
168 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
   
sunshinep
Age: 42 y.o. 
159 cm (5' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
   
sharon007
Age: 50 y.o. 
164 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
   
FriendlyPl
Age: 30 y.o.
160 cm (5' 3'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
   
larico
Age: 56 y.o.
165 cm (5' 5'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
   
Muffin24
Age: 43 y.o.
163 cm (5' 4'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
   
AiLi84
Age: 36 y.o.
181 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
   
HayatMO
Age: 40 y.o.
167 cm (5' 6'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
   
TanyaT
Age: 37 y.o.
168 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
   
sunshinep
Age: 42 y.o.
159 cm (5' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
   
sharon007
Age: 50 y.o.
164 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)