Remember me
Password recovery

People Near thomasmaltby

34 y.o. Aquarius
185 cm (6' 2'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
32 y.o. Aquarius
180 cm (6' 0'')
82 kg (205 lbs)
33 y.o. Taurus
187 cm (6' 3'')
103 kg (258 lbs)
25 y.o. Libra
169 cm (5' 8'')
60 kg (150 lbs)
30 y.o. Leo
180 cm (6' 0'')
107 kg (268 lbs)
65 y.o. Aquarius
174 cm (5' 10'')
79 kg (198 lbs)
63 y.o. Aquarius
177 cm (5' 11'')
101 kg (253 lbs)
66 y.o. Cancer

Meet thomasmaltby: dating single American man from Massachusetts Attleboro

thomasmaltby
Age: 65 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Email thomasmaltby Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
No info
woman
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Puerto Rico
  • Hong Kong
  • Philippines
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

I've traveled on business for the past 10 years. Finally was able to land work here, so now I work from home. (It's so nice seeing my daughters every day.) I do consulting/programming work. I'm midwest grown and raised. I grew up in Milwaukee WI. I moved out east in 1998.

I'm looking to fill the void in my life since I'm back with my daughters. It's nice being back with them instead of traveling on business. Now that I'm back I'm able to look for someone for a LTR. (I couldn't do that traveling on the road. It wouldn't be fair to have to leave when the contract was over.) I'm looking for someone HONEST, for a LTR, that knows how to take good care of her man. As I will take great care of you. Always love you and treat you with love, respect and HONESTY. I haven't dated in over ten years. I'm a bit of a computer nerd. It's my profession of 35 years. I believe everything has a place so I guess that makes me a bit of a neat freak? I don't think I am. I do enjoy a clean house. lol

Some things that I enjoy doing are cooking, fishing, NFL and NBA, art galleries/museums, swimming, traveling, home repair, computers, MUSIC, car shows, broadway shows, traveling with that special someone. My dream is to go to Italy beautiful area. Whats not to like?

190 cm (6' 3'')
108 kg (240 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
Email me and I'll tell you
No answer
blondie
average

Computer Programmer
I'm still working on my profile. Nudge me to update it by sending a message
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming

No
Nudge me to update this information by sending a message
socially