Remember me
Password recovery

People Near swmama44

28 y.o. Virgo
164 cm (5' 6'')
68 kg (170 lbs)
20 y.o. Scorpio
164 cm (5' 6'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
49 y.o. Libra
158 cm (5' 3'')
62 kg (155 lbs)
51 y.o. Sagittarius
164 cm (5' 6'')
74 kg (185 lbs)
52 y.o. Aries
157 cm (5' 3'')
68 kg (170 lbs)
50 y.o. Libra
167 cm (5' 7'')
85 kg (213 lbs)
53 y.o. Virgo
168 cm (5' 7'')
84 kg (210 lbs)
50 y.o. Sagittarius
157 cm (5' 3'')
99 kg (248 lbs)

Meet swmama44: dating single American woman from Indiana Jeffersonville

Age: 51 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email swmama44 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

must not play head games and be serious what you are wanting in relationship

United States
40 - 55
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)


Easy Going . I have a sense of humor never know when it going to show up but most likely it will if you give me a opening can laugh at myself but am better at laughing at others or with others. Also Can be Serious when need be. Not into drama lies, Or secrets from each other. I am Not Ms. Perfect and not Ms. Right I am who I am and that is myself I am a very caring person when you get to know me, I have two Daughters and a son he live with me,two daughters not at home with me. Like spending time with family and friends but am not afraid to be alone with the person I am with. If there is something I don't like I will say something hope that you would do the same, I think that is what they call communicating. I can listen to just about any kind of music and I do not call rap music. I like to go fishing,camping into nature and it would be great to meet somebody that likes the same, It is a great way to get away for the daily hustle and bustle. If you want to know more just ask.

171 cm (5' 7'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you
This information is privileged
yes, living together
No comment

This information is classified
Please contact me personally if you want to know more about my education.
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Computers and Internet
  • Classical

Have never used