Remember me
Password recovery

People Near swalo69

55 y.o. Scorpio
182 cm (6' 0'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
80 y.o. Virgo
167 cm (5' 6'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
179 cm (5' 10'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
63 y.o. Sagittarius
180 cm (5' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
29 y.o. Sagittarius
172 cm (5' 8'')
130 kg (289 lbs)
28 y.o. Taurus
180 cm (5' 11'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
59 y.o. Libra
188 cm (6' 2'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
48 y.o. Scorpio
167 cm (5' 6'')
82 kg (182 lbs)

Meet swalo69: dating single Canadian man from Ontario Etobicoke

swalo69
Age: 55 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Email swalo69 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Searching for a simple lady seeking an honest sincere man who will adore her and treat her properly.

I enjoy cannabis but no other drugs and drink rarely. Someone similar would be ideal.

Homebody.

Someone open and sincere.

Affectionate and very sensual.

More submissive and passive than assertive and animated.

Independent with a mind.

Sense of humor, laughter is food for the soul.

I'd really like to find something that can last.

Online I've met a few before so this is not new to me.

So don't be shy! Say hi! Just relax be yourself.

Hopefully we might find a smile together in our search for that special someone.

woman
Canada
40 - 65
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

Thanks for looking at my profile.

I wish you all good luck in finding that special something your searching for.

Me I'm a homebody.

Outgoing and outspoken.

Sincere, honest and genuine.

Affectionate and sensual.

Touchy feely, clingy, I love to cuddle.

An open book. Wear my heart on my sleeve.

Not materialistic. Have little but certainly not looking for anything seek only love and commitment. Happiness and peace.

Hobbies include surfing the internet outdoors, star gazing, sports, music or a good movie.

I am clean and even enjoy doing a little cooking.

Enjoy cannabis drink rarely, no other drugs ever.

176 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Widowed
yes, living separately
No
No
grey
average

None
College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • go for a walk
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Walks
  • Horses

Yes
Some light ones
socially