Remember me
Password recovery

People Near suziqt

45 y.o. Cancer
158 cm (5' 2'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
48 y.o. Pisces
153 cm (5' 0'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
46 y.o. Leo
162 cm (5' 4'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
46 y.o. Pisces
159 cm (5' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
51 y.o. Capricorn
152 cm (5' 0'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
45 y.o. Aquarius
171 cm (5' 7'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
52 y.o. Taurus
169 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
48 y.o. Pisces
152 cm (5' 0'')
57 kg (127 lbs)

Meet suziqt: dating single Australian woman from South Australia Lonsdale

suziqt
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email suziqt Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

just looking for a normal down to earth bloke with no ex's or hiccups. passionate, honest, caring, sensitive, positive, trustworthy and reliable. not afraid to show affection and knows how to communicate in any circumstance. must have a good sense of humour, be able to laugh at himself as well as others and a good outlook towards life in general and take whatever how it comes when it comes.i want to find someone who will take me for who i am, not what i can give them because they think they need something they haven't got. accents are fine, To meet somebody who is close to me. That way less travel time. I know you Are out there somewhere.

man
Australia
40 - 49
180 cm (5' 11'') - 187 cm (6' 2'')
65 kg (144 lbs) - 85 kg (189 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

Please guys read my novel of a profile, you will get a better understanding of me. it will take you a few minutes and then we wont waste each others time. Im genuinely looking for a relationship...I don't do drugs and would expect that you honestly don't either. I'm a smoker (ciggys only) and I enjoy a drink so it may pay for you to flick to the next gal if you don't do/like these. I'm not going to be your ex's BFF as I don't need to and i dont need to hear how you still have a key or feed each others dam budgie....move on already. I have a good sense of humour, I am down to earth. I can hold a conversation. i mean what i say and i say what i mean....(usually gets me into trouble lol) I am fun loving, loyal, Trustworthy, honest, spontaneous, i am cheeky and not biast, im happy to take the piss out of anyone including myself lol. when I'm swept off my feet I'm a hopeless romantic.

I don't do Sleeping around, flings, onenighters or anything else that you call it. I don't want to hear how you will bonk me into next week without knowing my name or anything about me. you had better know how to laugh at yourself and life and be prepared to show a photo up front... If I have to, you have to! . Bottom line is I know what I'm looking for, and I know what I expect.......one more thing, missing or no teeth is not for me, I'm happy to chat to you but that will be it. I do have my reasons for it and no it has nothing to do with appearing shallow. ..far from it............oh and please only people way down south of Adelaide. No one has the time or wants to spend half the night or day travelling just to see each other. I am genuinely looking for a relationship where I can be in someone's world. I know you are out there somewhere:)

171 cm (5' 7'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
No further details about religion at this time
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
Yes
Yes
blondie
average

Get in touch with me to find out
Get in touch with me to find out
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Psychology
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Walks

Yes
Have never used
socially