Remember me
Password recovery

People Near submariner

53 y.o. Libra
180 cm (5' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
38 y.o. Sagittarius
176 cm (5' 9'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
42 y.o. Sagittarius
185 cm (6' 1'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
56 y.o. Aquarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
48 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 9'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
45 y.o. Cancer
182 cm (6' 0'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
38 y.o. Aquarius
184 cm (6' 0'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
37 y.o. Aquarius
168 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet submariner: dating single UK man from Essex Southend

submariner
Age: 66 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Email submariner Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I have no real 'carved in stone' requirements apart from just two. They are that I cannot stand bad language and a bad temper in someone. I find them a total turn-off and are very upsetting to me. Apart from that I'm happy with anything, colour, ethnicity, height, weight, age and anything else that goes to make up you.

woman
  • Bulgaria
  • Cyprus
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Malta
  • United Kingdom
45 - 60
149 cm (4' 11'') - 172 cm (5' 8'')
40 kg (89 lbs) - 65 kg (144 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I've just come onto this site and would prefer to look round first before writing at length.

For the moment, I'll put this bit of information.

In 2003 I took early retirement from my executive position in a communications company in england and then came out to my paradise island in the sun in the Mediterranean where I live with just my dog for company.

He's a lovely dog, but had a bad habit when he was younger, he used to chase people on a bike.

Obviously, I had to stop that.

So I took his bike away!

Sorry!! I have this sense of humour which keeps on popping out without any warning! I return to England periodically to visit my accountant and then have a shouting match with the tax-man! After that I go anywhere I fancy in England and book in a hotel for a couple of weeks and enjoy doing all the normal things like visiting cinemas, theatres, restaurants and window browsing/shopping. I also take holidays to other Mediterranean countries whenever I feel like it.

So, watch this space! Back again with some more for you. I live alone apart from my dog, in a two double bedroomed bungalow which is built into a mountain. I have two sides and a front, the back is actually part of the mountain. The builder chopped a lump of the mountain out and built my bungalow in that. I have a large front garden with orange, lemon, olive, pomegranate, fig, pear apple and bay leaf trees. I have another roof level garden which leads directly onto my roof so I can sit either on my patios or on the roof and enjoy meals or just look at the sunrises and sunsets. A great life. I'm single and have no ties - I was married some years ago but there were no children and it was a clean break. Life's pretty good for me and my dog, I take him for walkies each morning and he drags me along the mountain paths so I'm pretty fit and don't have any need to visit the gym!

I live alone apart from my dog and find that I tend to talk to myself.

That doesn't bother me, but it upsets the neighbours, I use a loud-speaker!! Told you I have a sense of humour!

As you can see, I have the name of "submariner" that's because I was at sea for many years and spent 8 years in submarines. Now there's a whole lot to let you know about!

There, that's another bit about me, so if you like it and feel there's a spark there, drop me a line and let's see where we go from there. Looking forward to hearing from you.

167 cm (5' 6'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
no
No
Yes
brown
average

Early retired executive
College
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Theatre
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Walks

No
Have never used
socially