Remember me
Password recovery

People Near stanny55

30 y.o. Taurus
182 cm (6' 1'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
51 y.o. Gemini
176 cm (5' 10'')
72 kg (180 lbs)
50 y.o. Virgo
176 cm (5' 10'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
48 y.o. Virgo
154 cm (5' 2'')
88 kg (220 lbs)
36 y.o. Leo
185 cm (6' 2'')
86 kg (215 lbs)
65 y.o. Taurus
179 cm (5' 12'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
37 y.o. Sagittarius
189 cm (6' 4'')
94 kg (235 lbs)
33 y.o. Aries
177 cm (5' 11'')
80 kg (200 lbs)

Meet stanny55: dating single Canadian man from British Columbia New Westminster

stanny55
Age: 63 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Email stanny55 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Hoping to meet an intelligent, smiling Lady with a kind heart and a sense of humor.

woman
  • Canada
  • United States
49 - 62
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. Im looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor.

An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions.

I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. You could say that I am a true "one woman's man", with my priorities in order and I know how to treat a lady. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and love it. At work I'm creative and driven. I've founded lovely surveying business and have ideas for a few more.

I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. In fact, I thrive on it.

I love travel to Hawaii, Mexico, and am hoping to go back again.

178 cm (5' 10'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Single
no
No
No
blondie
average

surveyor
University
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to museums
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • camping
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Politics and law
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Cycling

No
Have never used
socially