Remember me
Password recovery

People Near skeen1951

46 y.o. Taurus
160 cm (5' 3'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
32 y.o. Sagittarius
152 cm (5' 0'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
32 y.o. Leo
174 cm (5' 8'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
57 y.o. Cancer
165 cm (5' 5'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
66 y.o. Sagittarius
37 y.o. Sagittarius
179 cm (5' 10'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
48 y.o. Scorpio
158 cm (5' 2'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
67 y.o. Libra
167 cm (5' 6'')
72 kg (160 lbs)

Meet skeen1951: dating single American woman from Indiana Fort Wayne

skeen1951
Age: 68 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email skeen1951 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Get in touch with me to find out
man
United States
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

I'm originally from Michigan and probably won't find a woman who's more proud of the state. Believe it or not, my family lived in Michigan before it was a state, and I have Indian blood in me. I love going back to visit Michigan to see the lighthouses on the Great Lakes, camping in the state parks. But it would be even better to take a road trip with a special man! I'm very proud of having raised my three kids, who have flown from the nest, I'm ready to start my next life chapter, if you know what I mean! My friends and family would tell you that I'm both a history buff and a romantic. I love learning about the past, and I'm completely in awe of sunsets, fresh flowers, amd walks on the beach. They would add that I'm loyal and honest. I'm the kind of woman who would give the shirt off her back to someone who needed it. Oh, you know what I mean! I'm also a bit of a flirt I love laughing, holding hands, cuddling, and also believe in compromise. If the above describes you, lets chat

162 cm (5' 4'')
127 kg (282 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
Prefer not to answer
Prefer not to say
brown
overweight

Prefer not to say
Didn't Say
NA
I will fill this out later
I'd rather not say

No
Have never used
socially