Remember me
Password recovery

People Near shreen671

32 y.o. Virgo
167 cm (5' 6'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
37 y.o. Libra
157 cm (5' 2'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
67 y.o. Sagittarius
159 cm (5' 3'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
52 y.o. Cancer
169 cm (5' 7'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
46 y.o. Virgo
173 cm (5' 8'')
116 kg (258 lbs)
47 y.o. Sagittarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
51 y.o. Aquarius
176 cm (5' 9'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
46 y.o. Leo
166 cm (5' 5'')

Meet shreen671: dating single UK woman from Dumfries and Galloway Dumfries

shreen671
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email shreen671 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

im looking for that special someone who is totally honest, kind, caring, considerate, passionate and compassionate, some one whos fun to be around , witty/sarcastic with a great sense of humour, whos reliable, trustworthy and damn rite pleasing on the eye

man
Australia
35 - 45
172 cm (5' 8'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

hi there, i am totally honest, open and able to speak my mind, caring kind, passionate and compasionate. im totally independant, but not afraid to ask for help when needed.i dont pretend to be someone im not, because im just so good at being me.

im not proud of some of the things that ive done in the past, but i am proud of who i am today.

although i have to admit i'd do them all agaig for the same amount of fun and laughter

i may not be the most georgous person in the world nor do i have a models body, but i am beautiful and sensual and i have lots to offer to the right person i might not be someones first choice but i do know that i am a great choice, so come on, what you wating for, choose me x

166 cm (5' 5'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
No further details at this time
More details about ethnicity when we chat
Married, living separately
yes, living together
Tell me to fill this out!
Want to find out? Contact me then
brown
average

student
college
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Yes
Some light ones
socially