Remember me
Password recovery

People Near sherrs1

32 y.o. Cancer
160 cm (5' 3'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
43 y.o. Cancer
176 cm (5' 9'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
36 y.o. Gemini
163 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
50 y.o. Gemini
165 cm (5' 5'')
113 kg (251 lbs)
57 y.o. Aries
170 cm (5' 7'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
36 y.o. Aries
159 cm (5' 3'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
56 y.o. Taurus
169 cm (5' 7'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
59 y.o. Gemini
160 cm (5' 3'')
52 kg (116 lbs)

Meet sherrs1: dating single Canadian woman from Ontario Toronto

sherrs1
Age: 52 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...

I prefer a man who is focused, sensitive, kind, strong, independent, takes care of himself. Also, men who are West Indian and I have a soft spot for Jamaicans.

man
  • Canada
  • Jamaica
  • United States
34 - 45
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Im a modern woman with traditional values and morals. I enjoy the finer things in life especially with good company but I'm quite comfortable alone I'm independent, kind, sensual (with the right man),I take very good care of myself by eating right, working out, manicure, pedicure and I always smell sweet I know how to let a man be a man but I also expect to be treated like a lady.

The man I'm looking for is comfortable in his own skin, knows how to be a gentlemen but also knows how to defend his own if push comes to shove, he is intelligent, kind and knows how to take care of himself. I know some of you wont like this but I prefer West indian man as they are who I'm most comfortable with.

I'm not into head games, bs or looking for a dating so if thats what you want than I'm not the one for you. For everyone else good luck with your search and enjoy the journey along the way. If you want to know more just ask me. Blessings

157 cm (5' 2'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
I'd rather not say about religion
Prefer not to say anything about ethnicity
Single
yes, living separately
Didn't Say
More details about tatoos when we meet
blondie
other

Travel agent
Tell me to fill this out!
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • social life
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to night clubs
  • work out
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Traveling
  • Fitness
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
socially