Remember me
Password recovery

People Near shame2010

29 y.o. Aquarius
161 cm (5' 3'')
44 kg (98 lbs)
34 y.o. Aquarius
157 cm (5' 2'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
41 y.o. Leo
162 cm (5' 4'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
42 y.o. Libra
155 cm (5' 1'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
34 y.o. Aquarius
164 cm (5' 4'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
31 y.o. Cancer
181 cm (5' 11'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
27 y.o. Scorpio
154 cm (5' 1'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
48 y.o. Libra
172 cm (5' 8'')
67 kg (149 lbs)

Meet shame2010: dating single Saudi woman from Riyadh

shame2010
Age: 42 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email shame2010 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
This info is available only upon personal request
man
Saudi Arabia
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I'm shame. I live in the southern part of Srilanka, currently in KSA I love my place and would love to tell you about it. I work in a Dairy Product company Riyadh & spend my weekends hanging out with friends, shopping, reading or indulge in my favorite hobbies. I love God very much. I can converse on just about anything I guess ;) ... If you would like to have me as a friend do write to me...:):)

am always happy, am a strong stern gm who knows how to stand on his ground and am a positive thinker.. I like creative people with inner beauty, there are a lot of things in the world that am much interested in.. As for my passions, i have so much passion f Am intellectual, kind, romantic, an optimist and am also funny and I enjoy good jokes, I do not make new friends or meet new people often but i always try to draw myself close to people with ambition and vision, I live life as a journey not a destination and I love nature. IF you will like to chat i like also live ............. and me very normal and kind person in the good world, and i like to live in english

165 cm (5' 5'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
To learn about my religion, send me a message.
To learn about my ethnicity, email me with a personal message.
Single
no
Email me and I'll tell you
I prefer not to answer this question
dark
thin

Please contact me personally if you want to know more about my professional history.
Email me and I'll tell you
To learn about my life priorities, send me a message.
Contact me personally if you want to know more about my hobbies.
Write me and I'll tell you

No
Socially
socially